We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Interesting tour full of facts and gruesome details!”
Review of Strawberry Tours

Strawberry Tours
Ranked #1 of 1,317 Nightlife in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join us on nine fantastic Free Walking Tours of London! The Free Tours of London take you on a journey through London's colourful and sometimes dark history. Our tours are both informative and fun - no boring lectures - as you explore London's busy streets and discover 2,000 years of fascinating and entertaining history.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Really great tour. Nathan was very engaging and knowledgeable and kept us entertained and interested throughout. Recommended!!

Thank Hannah86j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Hannah! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for sharing your experience. We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Nathan and we hope to see you in another Strawberry Tour soon, discovering the hidden gems of London!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9,702)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"harry potter tour"
in 659 reviews
"great tour"
in 533 reviews
"walking tour"
in 476 reviews
"street art tour"
in 245 reviews
"west tour"
in 106 reviews
"london landmarks"
in 189 reviews
"jk rowling"
in 65 reviews
"free tour"
in 245 reviews
"free walking"
in 74 reviews
"fun facts"
in 81 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 103 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 75 reviews
"informative tour"
in 62 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 75 reviews
"day tour"
in 74 reviews
"two hours"
in 98 reviews
"buckingham palace"
in 71 reviews
Filter

351 - 355 of 9,739 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very kind guy who was interested deeply, himself about the topic and explained all the single artworks fabulously. He was very energetic which made the tour even more fun. Shoutout goes to “Mathew (Joel)”
P.s. I’m 13 year old boy from Berlin

Thank gamac_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hallo 13 year old boy from Berlin! Thank you for rating us and sharing your experience, we truly appreciate your comments! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Joel Matthew and we hope to see you join us again for more Strawberry Tours soon! Danke!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had great Jack the Ripper tour with JJ. It's was so much different from what we expected and JJ is exellent story teller. Tnx

Thank Bojan š
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Bojan! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we appreciate your feedback and comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed unraveling the mystery of the villainous Jack the Ripper with JJ and we look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Will was a great tour guide with lots of patience and humour. We have learned a lot about the places we visited with him.

Thank hj906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there! Thank you very much for leaving your comments about your Strawberry Tour experience! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Will and hope to see you again very soon! Long life for the Strawberry!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nick was our tour guide for the west london tour.

We really enjoyed this- this was my partners first experience of a walking tour and we both loved the experience

Nick knew a lot about the history and he taught us new things about this , also when asked questions he was able to answer. Nick added a lot of passion and humour to the tour which was brilliant

Fantastic , would come again on a strawberry tour ! :)

Thank thedeaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the tour with Nick and we will be waiting for you to come join us for more fun and informative Strawberry Tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Strawberry Tours also viewed

 

Been to Strawberry Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing