We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience London Eye
from US$36.40
More Info
from US$49.88
More Info
from US$42.06
More Info
from US$17.52
More Info
Reviews (87,163)
Filter reviews
87,163 results
Traveller rating
45,745
26,631
11,132
2,426
1,229
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45,745
26,631
11,132
2,426
1,229
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fast track champagne experience ferris wheel fast pass skip the line long queue big ben london skyline sunny day time slot visit london buckingham palace pod capsule ride tickets dusk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 87,163 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

What an incredible experience. I honestly have to give a huge shout out to the staff that helped me out, Anada, CJ and a couple of others whose names I do not have but - THANK YOU. I panicked (a lot) about getting on and I have never been treated with as much kindness, understanding and thoughtfulness. They really made the experience complete. (Also hot tip book at sunset because it is incredible )

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Karina2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Manager at London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Anada and AJ will be so pleased to hear that they made your trip all the more memorable.

We hope we can welcome you back soon!

Mark
Customer Services Team
lastminute.com London Eye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021 via mobile

An amazing trip along the Thames with a funny and knowledgeable guide. Thank you Jordan.

Safety was impeccable and the team were friendly and very welcoming

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Manager at London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Jordan will be so pleased to hear that they made your trip all the more memorable.

We hope we can welcome you back soon!

Mark
Customer Services Team
lastminute.com London Eye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2021

We pre-booked tickets to ensure we could visit at the time we wanted but we needed had, on the day there was no queue at all so we were able to go straight on. We even had a pod to ourselves! I think when in London this is one of those attractions you need to do. Its a great way to see some key sights without getting exhausted by walking around and from a great view point to. We could see they were keeping it covid secure as well by quickly cleaning before the next people entered the pod. The London Eye is quite costly though at £32 for a fast track tickets whereas the river cruise was £8pp. The cruise was again a good way to see sights whilst sitting down. It can be quite windy as there is no cover sitting out. The guide was amusing but did speak quite quickly which made it difficult to follow and I felt for any guest were English may not be there first language. I think he was trying to fit too much information within the time frame. The trip is well worth the money though, great value. Would certainly recommend both.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Alaina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Manager at London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Sounds like you had a great time! We always love hearing about your flight through the heart of London.

Come back and see us soon, won’t you? Views this good never get old – head to our official website to book.

Kind Regards,

Mark
Customer Services Team
lastminute.com London Eye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

Pleasant boat ride up the Thames. Our guide, Rosie was excellent. Very informative and funny too. Made for a great 40 minute trip. Would definitely recommend doing this, especially if Rosie is your guide. “Go home Tower Bridge, you’re drunk”

Thank seasidean
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Manager at London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Rosie will be so pleased to hear that they made your trip all the more memorable.

We hope we can welcome you back soon!

Mark
Customer Services Team
lastminute.com London Eye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

The weather held great for our trip down the Thames. Had booked the priority seats at the front of the boat but some were already taken so had to get one of the crew to free them up. No great hassle.

Jordon was great. Clearly well rehearsed script but he made it sound effortless and really interesting. Been to London many times before but heard quite a few new facts today.

Even if you think you know London a wee boat trip is well worth it.

Thank Butterfly959908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OfficialLondonEye, Manager at London Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Jordan will be so pleased to hear that they made your trip all the more memorable.

We hope we can welcome you back soon!

Mark
Customer Services Team
lastminute.com London Eye

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews