We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$312
View deal
Booking.comUS$313
Hotels.comUS$312
HiltonUS$356
Trip.comUS$311
TravelocityUS$312
FindHotelUS$310
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,195)
Filter reviews
5,195 results
Traveller rating
3,089
1,582
325
116
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,089
1,582
325
116
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower bridge the executive lounge borough market south bank tube station modern hotel excellent hotel minute walk mini bar afternoon tea shard thames concierge tate pubs tesco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 5,195 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

Such a great experience, the hospitality was exceptional. Thanks to Diana and Anca for looking after us this afternoon, they were very polite and couldn’t do enough for us. Service with a smile, happy and polite. Very clean and tidy, comfortable for all to enjoy. Thank you Hilton and the team.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Stay11891420418
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Mirosnicenco, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Stay11891420418

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Hilton London Tower Bridge and for sharing such positive reviews through these channels and such as TripAdvisor motivates our teams to continually deliver exceptional experiences at every opportunity and as such, we thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I was delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay.
We certainly hope that we are able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future to enjoy another great stay

Kind Regards
Maria Martins
Hotel Administrator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Exceptional service, comfy beds and tasty breakfast.

First impressions were excellent - we were warmly welcomed to the hotel by Lucy and the reception team who went above and beyond to make us feel like old friends.

Lucy is brilliant. She made check in fun!

It was my husband’s birthday and she made us feel special. We got a free drink and our rooms were ready for us to check into early.

The room was spacious, comfortable and we had a bath and a shower! Brilliant.

Breakfast was delicious and you can have as much as you can eat!

The service we received took our enjoyment to another level.

Every member of staff we met at the hotel was kind, happy and caring.

You can’t put a price on great service.

We would recommend and return.

Thanks guys!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Visititall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Mirosnicenco, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Visititall

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Hilton London Tower Bridge and for sharing such positive reviews through these channels and such as TripAdvisor motivates our teams to continually deliver exceptional experiences at every opportunity and as such, we thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I was delighted to see how much you enjoyed your stay.
We certainly hope that we are able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future to enjoy another great stay

Kind regards
Maria Martins
Hotel administrator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

Centrally located along the river near London Bridge. Hotel staff were very friendly. Room was lovely and modern and was very clean. We went room only as there are plenty of coffee huts within two minutes walk of the hotel. Tube station is only 3 mkns walk. Borough Market on Saturday morning was only 5 mins away and is well worth a visit. Would stay again when visiting London.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Mirosnicenco, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear David H,

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Hilton London Tower Bridge and for sharing your positive comments through the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and that you found every aspect of the hotel and our service to be excellent. Please rest assured that I will share your nice comments with the rest of the team. We certainly hope that we are able to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future to enjoy another great stay.

Kind regards,
Maria Martins
Hotel Administrator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022 via mobile

From the moment we walked through the door we were greeted with a warm welcome. Absolutely outstanding staff, they were so attentive to any needs you may have. We needed to leave our bags so I messaged them through the app to check if they had luggage store (which they do) but they let us check in early (as the room was ready), we were so thankful. Checking that everything was right for you, and when we had a little issue with our like neighbouring room with loud music they sorted it out and checked that everything was alright after (whoever that night staff was on 4/6 thank you so much). The comfiest bed and black out curtains made for the best nights sleep we’ve had in ages. As it was our anniversary they made everything extra special and they were all so lovely. The breakfast was amazing and the bar staff were amazing. Will definitely be returning in the near future. Thank you all so much, you made our weekend.
P.S. the limoncello cheesecake cocktail is the best invention ever.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sinbon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Cristina Mirosnicenco, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton London Tower Bridge, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2022

Dear Sinbon,

Thank you very much for staying with us here at the Hilton London Tower Bridge and for sharing your positive comments through the TripAdvisor community. I am delighted that you had a great stay with us and that you found every aspect of the hotel and our service to be excellent. Please rest assured that I will share your nice comments with the rest of the team. We certainly hope that we are able to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future to enjoy another great stay.

Kind regards,
Maria Martins
Hotel administrator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022

had a reservation at the hotel and paid, then the reception's said to me that there will be bike riding in London and all roads will be effect an close
the did not give me a refund and i had to leave that day

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antonyk2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews