We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Euston Square

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
33 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
D H
Seaford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

As grandparents we booked this apartment for a trip to London with our two grandchildren aged 2 and 5. The location was excellent close to tube and supermarket. Plenty of space

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyJP66
Roswell, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment for families with children.”
Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My husband and I stayed in this apartment for 5 days with our two teenage daughters and it was just the right amount of space. The second bathroom with only a toilet came in handy with all of us. There was a Sainsbury's (grocery store) a short walk away where we stocked up on breakfast supplies and even picked up dinner one night. There was a Tube station nearby and also the St. Pancras train station, which we utilized for our trip to Paris from London. Walking distance to the British Museum, but a cab or bus/tube ride to most other sights. John was most accommodating of our early arrival into London, allowing us to store our bags in the apartment while it was still being cleaned and also allowing for a little bit of a later checkout due to our early afternoon train departure to Paris.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space for our family of 4!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie E
Moscow, Russia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Easy location easy apartment”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place was great. The location was so convenient and the apartment was well equipt with lots of storage. The apartment lacked a bit of luxury in the soft furnishings but the kitchen was great. The bathroom was adequate . The only detriment was the fact the apartment is in the ground floor and is next to the entrance of a busy apartment block. The gate opens and closes all night and people tend to congregate outside for cigarettes. Nevertheless I great little place to stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexFeldm...
Yokneam Moshava, Israel
1 review
“Euston apartment”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

- good location
- clean and fully equipped
- friendly owner
- suitable for 4 people, but not for 5 as was promised

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: number of spleeping beds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad you had a nice time.
The apartment is suitable for 5 people as per the description.
Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethork06
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quiet but convenient”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Ground floor apartment, clean, reasonably spacious and very conveniently located for public transport and main central London attractions. We travelled with two children, and found that though the second single bed was of a 'pull-out' type, (not specifically mentioned in the online description) it was easy and comfortable to use. Owners were responsive and friendly - when we had a minor fridge malfunction, repairs were arranged very quickly indeed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing