We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely stopover”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Stairs
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Entrance
The Building
Street
Bright, airy and comfortable sitting room with bay window
Bedroom 1, on 1st floor. lovely room with 2 single beds, nice and bright with 2 windows
Bedroom 1, on 1st floor. lovely room with 2 single beds, nice and bright with 2 windows
Bedroom 1, on 1st floor. lovely room with 2 single beds, nice and bright with 2 windows
Dining area in sitting room
Kitchen with bosch washing machine and dishwasher, built in microwave
Kitchen with bosch washing machine and dishwasher, built in microwave
Kitchen with full size oven and hob + small breakfast bar
Kitchen, fully fitted out with all you should need and plenty of storage
Loft bedroom, my favourite room, really bright, large space with double bed
Loft bedroom,
Loft bedroom
Loft bedroom
sitting room, great room to relax in, cable tv
Sitting/dining room
Sitting room
Sitting room
Sitting room
Bathroom, clean bright new bathroom with bath and rain head shower
Bathroom, clean bright new bathroom with bath and rain head shower
Bathroom, clean bright new bathroom with bath and rain head shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Angie B
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely stopover”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely friendly hosts. Nothing too much trouble.. accommodation was clean and tidy and with lots of little extras such as tea, milk and the essential prosecco chilling in the fridge.. hairdryer, straighteners and iron and ironing board.. Parking easily organised by hosts. Nice area with lots of restaurants and easy access to two tube stations. Highly recommended.. we will be back.. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“A cleverly designed London home base”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything a family needs is either here or a short stroll or tube ride away! Easy to get to this clean, quiet, well-equipped 3 storey flat, plus hosts Chris and Nadya are close by if you need something. We have already recommended it to friends who are thinking about visiting London.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iampak4
Middletown, Rhode Island
1 review
“--”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely flat. Very clean and modern. Felt comfortable right away. Close to both Arsenal and Finsbury stations. Would love to come back some day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Really pleased you enjoyed your stay, we would be delighted to have you back :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daphnepf
Newport, Rhode Island
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pristine, well situated, plenty of amenities, and even great wifi! We had a wonderful time at the House on the Corner. Set between two tube stops/train station, we had easy access to London and beyond. Chris is a great host and even helped us out when a storm prevented us from flying home! We couldn't have asked for anything else. The kitchen is ready to cook in, and we were within walking distance of stores. And the beds were comfy. Highly recommend this property and the next time I visit London, I know where I'm staying!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
It was a pleasure, happy that you had a great time in London, and we do indeed look forward to seeing you back. :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrissale...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“A successful stay”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is a comfortable , modern property in a very convenient location for central London . It's well equipped , warm ( we stayed in February ) and ingeniously designed . The host - who lives next door - is very helpful . We would definitely stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing