We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Nadler Victoria
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel 41(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Goring(London)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,262)
Filter reviews
1,262 results
Traveller rating
1,006
227
17
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,006
227
17
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuckingham palacemini kitchennespresso machinefiltered watercardinal placegreat locationsmall kitchenettegatwick expressking roomjames parkgreen parkbig benironing boardmodern hotelwould definitely stay here againminute walkcomfortable bed
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 1,262 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We are So pleased to have found this gem of a hotel ,fantastic location with Victoria tube and Buckingham place right on the door step ,everything about our stay was spot on. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful ,the rooms are so stylish and super comfortable With a small kitchen ,loved the coffee machine great touch .we will definitely return ,many thanks

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank zogi10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew D, General Manager at The Nadler Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear zogi10,

Thanks for the review. Our location is a true asset to us, being just a stones throw from Buckingham Palace, 2 minutes to Victoria tube and station, as well as just a 10 minute walk from some of the most stunning Royal Parks.

We are glad you enjoyed the hotel and hope you will consider us for your next visit to London.

Best wishes,

Matthew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Remarkable of this hotel is the kindness of the staff, the comfortable bed and its location, a few minutes walk from Victoria station, Buckingham Palace and not far from Piccadilly Circus. The kitchen is also quite convenient.
Not very serious problems: Rooms are not well-lighted, which makes it difficult to find something if it falls on the floor, or to pack. At least one much brighter light bulb may help a lot. Another thing we missed was a drawer or a shelf in the bedside tables to put there our books, pills, and other stuff like those.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mlr20002016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew D, General Manager at The Nadler Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear mlr20002016,

Thank you for the wonderful review of your time with us at The Nadler Victoria. Also thank you for the feedback regarding your usage of the room, some of our lights are on a dimming switch meaning you can increasing the light emitted. However this is all very valuable as our Nadler family grows.

We do hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,

Matthew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

My assistant had booked me in this hotel for 2 nights during a business trip. I was disappointed.
I must say the staff was very kind and helpful. However, there is no restaurant or bar in the hotel, you can’t even get breakfast there. Internet is cumbersome.
But most importantly, the curtains don’t properly close, I had streetlight in my room the whole night. My night was terrible, I woke up at least 5 times.
I checked out the next morning. Stay away .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Thomas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew D, General Manager at The Nadler Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Thomas A,

We are very sorry to read that you were disturbed during the night, we are most surprised by this, as at no point were your points raised with us.

We always strive to ensure that we resolve any concerns, at any time of the day and would much rather discuss them with you directly, than online. As you can see these experiences are not shared with most of our guests and we are very transparent about our concept and the facilities we have on site.

Now we are aware, I will investigate this and resolve the issue causing your disturbed sleep and rectify. Thank you for making us aware.

I would urge you to contact us at your earliest convenience in order for us to discuss this with you directly.

Yours sincerely,

Matthew Drinkwater
General Manager
victoria.gm@nadlerhotels.com
02035408800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Stayed at the Nadler Victoria at the beginning and end of our trip. Rooms were quiet, modern, and nicely decorated. Front staff was very helpful and provides coffee and tea while waiting. Beds were comfortable and great showers. Rooms have nice tea/coffee/bar area.
Close to walking to Westminster and Buckingham Palace. Also, a great neighborhood close to shopping and great restaurants nearby - and local pubs.

Room Tip: I asked for a quiet room that was looking towards an inner courtyard. Not much to look at, but it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SamanS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew D, General Manager at The Nadler Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear SamanS,

We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your visit to London. The team and I are thankful for the time you have take to share your experiences.

With so many great restaurants and bars nearby Victoria truly is becoming a thriving hub for a visit with friends or family or a relaxing break alone.

We do hope you will think of us again when you return to the city.

Best wishes,

Matthew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

My family and I stayed for one night at the Nadler Victoria prior to an event at Buckingham Palace. The hotel was very conveniently situated for the Palace and also the restaurants around the Victoria area. The rooms were spotlessly clean with all the expected amenities. The kitchenettes in each room were a useful addition allowing for snacks and breakfasts to be taken at one’s own convenience. The visit was also marked by a number of stresses that had nothing to do with the hotel. Nevertheless, the staff provided excellent support, which helped us considerably and for which we are most grateful. Ultimately, the visit was a real success and discovering the Nadler Victoria a real pleasure. We would wholeheartedly recommend and look forward to returning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nostromo55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew D, General Manager at The Nadler Victoria, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Nostromo55

We are all so glad to hear from you again and are delighted you made it home without too many more hassles.

Congratulations once again on your award from the Palace, we do hope you come back soon to celebrate.

Best wishes,

Matthew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews