We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We will come again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Norwich, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbara G
1 review
“We will come again!”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

The house is of a very good standard,in a quiet location but really convenient for the city. We were welcomed by the owners which was a bonus. There is secure parking behind the house which is accessible but a little tight for a large car. We will recommend the house to our friends and we will be returning in the future.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katarinnn...
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Clean, Spacious, Comfortable”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed in this property at the weekend with a group of friends, we found that the accommodation was very clean and nicely furnished.

The lounge area has two large sofas which were very comfortable. The upstairs bathroom had a powerful shower. The property also provides a shower room on the bottom floor.

The location is excellent, within walking distance from some of the best restaurants and bars in Norwich. Although close to the main city centre I cannot remember picking up on any outside noise.

Although it wasnt an issue for our group I would say the lack of car park space could be for others. There is a spot for one car and it is very tight.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MalvernVi...
Worcester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Singing in Norwich”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We were a group from our choir singing in the cathedral. Location was great, it was comfortable and ideally suited our needs. We should be happy to return.
Our only criticism was that the downstairs shower room was extremely cramped and the drain either needed unblocking or cleaning as the smell was very strong and unpleasant, permeating the lower floor. The room could also do with hooks for clothing on the back of the door and would benefit from another towel rail near to the shower. Sofas were a bit tired.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Ideal location for centre of Norwich
Liked least: Downstairs shower room.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JackyR123
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent, every thing as described and more”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The house, location and amenities were perfect. Norwich is a lovely city. We were using the city and house as a central spot to access other locations we were visiting while in the UK for a wedding. Pleasantly surprised by the coffee shops, history and walkability of the city. The house was perfect. Clean and bright, nice big living room, good kitchen with eat in area. Close to everything, yet removed from all the noise, hustle and bustle one can expect from a University town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location. Bright and cheery
Liked least: Stairs - lots of them
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niall M
Tuam, Ireland
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Of all the places I've stayed in Norwich this is by far the best.
Great location,quiiet but just walk to centre.
All you could need and more in apartment.
Milk and biscuits on arrival after journey a small but excellent touch

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$143
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing