We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Linskill square, whitby”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Linskill Square

Twin Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Twin Room
Kitchen with stairs leading to the bathroom Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Twin Room
Kitchen with stairs leading to the bathroom
Bathroom
Triple room with twin room in the background
Living Room
Dressing table in triple room
Double with single over
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Whitby, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marilyn B
1 review
“Linskill square, whitby”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the second time we've been to linskill square, Brilliant location, really good accommodation, everything you could possibly need to make you feel at home, we will definitely be going back, really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wisbech, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
janet l
colne
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Firstly I have to say there is no reason for my delayed review (Sept 16 visit) other than forgetfulness. My review was prompted by the fact that we are visiting Whitby again very soon and checking to see which of this company's apartments are available. We previously stayed at Knots Landing and then Linskill Square. There is no other company we would book accommodation with now. About Linskill. Amazing location, exceptionally clean, fantastically equipped. Bonuses are parking, washing machine. We loved it as we did Knots Landing. It's like being at home with everything you need around you or 1 min away. If you can't book here check out 'Coastal Holidays Whitby'. We have only tried 2 of their places so far. Several to go yet but hoping to get there soon. Thank you so much for making our trips so perfect in Whitby.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Janet W
Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely apartment in a beautiful courtyard close to all attractions . Very clean and modern with everything supplied. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing