We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
36
8
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
8
4
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bargain price lovely receptionist great central location communal areas water pressure a great nights sleep room was clean family room tea and coffee air con stayed here town centre shower desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon arrival I was welcomed openly and all questions I had was answered very well. Rushna was very helpful and very kind and treated me very well. Because of her I am more than willing to be a returning customer at Travelodge as she made me very welcome and listen carefully thank you big shout to Rushna

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 757opea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Northampton Central, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your helpful review of our Northampton Central Travelodge, we appreciate the time you have taken to share your positive experience with us.

We encourage our hotel to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for our guests, so we are delighted to hear that our team member was able to make your stay more enjoyable.

We aim to provide a great stay to our guests and we will continue to do so by making the most of customer feedback.

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again soon. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was checked in nu Rushna received excellent nt service from her she told me about places to eat and delivery services and everything in my room was perfect great stay hotel smelt fresh all staff were polite and kind

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank victorlV9873DZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travelodge UK, General Manager at Travelodge Northampton Central, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your helpful review of our Northampton Central Travelodge, we appreciate the time you have taken to share your positive experience with us.

We encourage our hotel to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for our guests, so we are delighted to hear that our team member was able to make your stay more enjoyable.

We aim to provide a great stay to our guests and we will continue to do so by making the most of customer feedback.

Thank you for your kind comments, we hope to see you again soon. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I came here to stay with my family and received a very warm welcome from rushna, checking in was excellent,the hotel had a gorgeous scent, my room was perfect apart from the air conditioning system, I had issues with that and Rushna resolved to in a quick fashion by moving me to another room and I was also given complimentary breakfast

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 619olam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James From the Social Media Team, General Manager at Travelodge Northampton Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Northampton Central Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I got the best services from Rushna and Dan .. they was very helpful for me and olso very nice.. I totally RECOMEND . The hotel smelt fresh and my room and everything in my room was ok they advised me where to eat also helped me print things for work which helped me out for work thank you Rushna and Dan.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 726iamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James From the Social Media Team, General Manager at Travelodge Northampton Central, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Northampton Central Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was a perfect stay during my couple of Nights I stayed at the above hotel. From the receptionist (Rushna and Dan) were absolutely great. They were friendly and helpful for the entire duration of my stay. The room was emaculate and the hotel was spotless and smells lovely.
I would recommend anyone to stay at TLodge Northampton Central.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank modous376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews