We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing gem in the heart of town.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lauren300...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing gem in the heart of town.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stayed in apartment number 2 for one night, which wasn't long enough. I've never stayed in an apartment before, as I usually prefer a hotel! But this place was brilliant. Very clean, very comfortable bed and great location for shops etc. I'm stretched to think of a negative to be honest... (I found the iron but couldn't find the ironing board! This may just be my error, in not looking hard enough.) Honestly couldn't fault the place. Would stay again for sure

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marlene14...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“can't wait to go back”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully decorated with everything to need to stay in or go out, ultra clean, amazing location & value for money

Date of stay: February 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L
East Sussex, United Kingdom
1 review
“A perfect city getaway”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We loved our stay here. We went to Nottingham for a night out on the town (away from our [beloved] kids), but the apartment was so cosy we ended up staying in, cooking dinner and watching Netflix! Except we did make it out for one drink. In terms of location I have to say the apartments can’t get any better, we found this amazing cocktail bar 2 minutes away and everything worth going to was on our doorstep.
The apartment itself is lovely.. It was immaculate and fresh on arrival. The historic architecture really appealed to us too, we loved sitting by the beautiful original window in the living room, watching the world go by. Loved the Nespresso machine and choice of coffees too.
The apartment had aesthetic appeal inside too which made our stay really special. The furniture was lovely, very comfortable and waking up to a feathery lightshade was strangely gratifying!

It was so easy to get in, there was an automated service so we could collect our keys when we were ready. All in all I have nothing negative to say about our stay, we're planning it again in a couple of months and this time we'll stay for an extra night.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynne M
Dawlish, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect location in the city centre, spotlessly clean, comfortable and well-equipped - we could not have asked for more, thank you so much! The little touches like the toiletries and the wonderful coffee maker made our stay extra special. We would definitely stay again next time we visit Nottingham.

Date of stay: March 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.