We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bella Italia, can't go wrong”
Review of Bella Italia

Bella Italia
Get food delivered
Ranked #18 of 1,568 Restaurants in Sheffield
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$34
Description: Come and visit us in St Paul's Place, right next to the Peace Gardens in the heart of Sheffield City Centre. We're just a few minutes' walk from the main shopping district, cinemas, the Crucible and Lyceum Theatres, Universities plus the main train station. We're open every day for lunch and dinner, plus for breakfast at weekends. Why not come along and see us and try dishes from across Italy? We have great offers available to all, scroll down to see more.
Restaurant details
Description: Come and visit us in St Paul's Place, right next to the Peace Gardens in the heart of Sheffield City Centre. We're just a few minutes' walk from the main shopping district, cinemas, the Crucible and Lyceum Theatres, Universities plus the main train station. We're open every day for lunch and dinner, plus for breakfast at weekends. Why not come along and see us and try dishes from across Italy? We have great offers available to all, scroll down to see more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Used our Tesco Clubcard vouchers at Bella. Love the new menu. Some fresh new dishes and most of the classics too (kinda miss the steak though
.. ) Our waiter Harry was a dude. What a nice guy. He'll go far in life.

Would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank K3213FNamyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (456)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 42 of 456 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had such an incredible time and the food was so unbelievably delicious! The atmosphere is exquisite and very romantic. Couldn't ask for more, also amazing service from our waitor Harry.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank D1920NXchelseam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Harry was an amazing waiter. Very kind and pleasant. Went out of his way to help us. What an amazing experience.
We ordered the calzone and the polo cacciatore, which was perfectly cooked and delicious. Did not have to wait very long, and the strawberry daiquiri was tasty

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Leigh-Anne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Lovely meal, well presented. Nice atmosphere in restaurant and good service. Harry our waiter was great

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank A4369KYdales
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

We went for a pre theathre meal and it was lovely, lauren was so welcoming and knew the menu inside out!! She was fantastic.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Abigail W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bella Italia also viewed

Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 
Sheffield, South Yorkshire
 

Been to Bella Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.