We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Accommodation in a central loaction”
Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Large family bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Master bedroom
Large family bathroom
View across the kitchen.
The pretty sitting room
Sitting room
Fully equipped modern kitchen
Elegant twin bedroom
Beautiful bedroom
Pretty bedroom
The second bathroom
Front entrance
Pulteney Bridge
Roman Baths
Pulteney Weir
Royal Crescent Bath
Ariel view of the Royal Crescent
Welcome from Laura's Townhouse Apartments.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lotsymops...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Accommodation in a central loaction”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I stayed here as part of a group of ten staying in Bath for the weekend. This property is beautifully finished, immaculately clean and tidy and very well equipped. The central location means that you can walk everywhere. I would definitely recommend, it was a real 'home from home' . Finishing touches like the card that was left on the table hoping that we had a good weekend were just lovely and much appreciated!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlotte...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful House, wonderfully finished, great stay”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A wonderfully presented house in the best area of Bath. Surrounded by lovely restaurants and boutiques. The house had everything we wanted, the kitchen and bathrooms were wonderfully finished and the beds were very comfortable. The owners had thought of everything and provided soft white towels, soaps and basics in the kitchen. I would stay here again.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennyH_42
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Lovely townhouse in a great central location”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

really nice place to stay, we were an extended group of friends wiht 12 people staying. plenty of room and lots of bathrooms. beds very comfy and nicely furnished. good facilities and nice little touches like bottle of champagne left to welcome us.

would definitely recommend. only 1 piece of feedback is that there need to be a few more mugs and glasses otherwise perfect.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2014
Thank you for your lovely review and I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry there weren't enough glasses and mugs for your group. We will purchase some more this week and put them in Lady Margaret's before this weekends guests. Thanks for letting us know.
Megan, Laura's Townhouse Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoSouthse...
Southsea
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lady Margaret's is a very special house to stay in”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lady Margaret's is a very beautiful town house. It was spacious, comfortable & so luxurious. It made our weekend very special. The location is perfect ... just a short walk to everything you need.

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trinalint...
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic memorable stay”
Reviewed 16 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

I booked this property for a week to celebrate my 60th birthday on New Year's Eve with family & friends and wasn't disappointed. The location was superb with only a short walk to The Royal Crescent Hotel where we enjoyed afternoon tea. The town centre was also a short walk away in the other direction. We were a party of 9 with 4 in their early thirties and the rest of us in our early sixties and were all equally thrilled with Lady Margaret's. The apartment had the wow factor, beautifully furnished and comfortable.
We easily found free street parking less than 10 minute walk away and never had any problem finding a space on the permit parking area.
The Bath Priory Hotel was a comfortable 20 minute walk and we'll worth a visit for a wonderful meal. Plenty to do in Bath for all ages and would certainly love to visit again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location & comfort
Liked least: Can't think of anything I didn't like
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing