We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,783)
Filter reviews
1,783 results
Traveller rating
1,672
92
11
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,672
92
11
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews on arrival dvd library four poster city centre bucks fizz fresh milk full english b and b breakfast was delicious perfect stay warm welcome drawing room breakfast room little touches steep hill bottled water flat screen tv
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,783 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Leighton Townhouse was a perfect place to stay! Lovely comfortable bedroom with nice extra touches! The room was nice and quiet, didn’t hear any other guests or noise from outside. Really enjoyed the cooked to order breakfast. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank susanmorgan21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

A lovely welcome arrival for our second visit to this fine establishment. It’s really a very nice place to stay. Comfortable, clean with a hint of luxury and short downhill walking distance to the city centre. Wi-fi very good as was the breakfast. This is a great relaxing place to be

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WKT02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

My husband and I celebrated our 22nd wedding anniversary in Bath and stayed at the beautiful Leighton Townhouse. It was literally faultless! The rooms are decorated to very high spec and the staff are so friendly and helpful. The breakfast was gorgeous and the bucks fizz was the icing on the cake! The extra little touches were really noticed and appreciated. Thank you so much for making our anniversary so special.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

We stayed here for two nights.
The grounds are beautiful, the staff were great and the room was comfortable and spotlessly clean.
We would definitely recommend staying here!
It was only a short walk to the town centre and the views on the way were fabulous.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I have just left Leighton Townhouse after a weekend away for my birthday, it was absolutely perfect. The house is gorgeous and our room (room 5) was stunning!! The breakfast was amazing, the house is only a 10 walk into town downhill and a slightly harder walk back up but definitely doable. I would 100% recommend and will be returning!! Absolutely gorgeous, amazing staff.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Flyer747868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews