We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Best in Glastonbury”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge/Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge/Dining area
Bedroom Reception
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Lounge/Dining area
Bedroom
Reception
Kitchen area
Kitchen area
Bedroom
Bathroom
Lounge/Dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glastonbury, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
GWW_12
Llandudno, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The Best in Glastonbury”
Reviewed 3 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I have stayed at this place several times now. A hassle free, friendly place to stay! As a guest at Inn Glastonbury, I am feel free enough to relax and unwind. There is no interaction with other guests. The owner is very friendly and helpful whenever I have needed help,with something. An honest and truthful venue, unlike many of the other accomodations in Glastonbury.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
julie f
Southwick, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing customer service”
Reviewed 15 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very good value and Sebastian couldn't have been more accommodating. Parking space made life easy. Modern & comfortable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gail C
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Beautiful energy in the Glastonbury Inn”
Reviewed 1 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

I loved staying here, I travelled solo and I felt secure, safe and soo comfortable
the heating was really good, with a small but well equipped kitchen,
the place was spotless with a really comfortable bed.
The location is prefect for the High Street and all tourist attractions are within easy walking distance.

Team Glastonbury Inn - a big Thank You

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The skylight above my bed - looking at the stars or on occasion - the rain
Liked least: There are only positives with this accomodation
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheCRAPte...
Prades, France
1 review
“Convenient and friendly”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

I hate living out of a suitcase on holiday, I want to unpack, but in most places I have stayed (even hotels) there is no space to unpack. At Inn Glastonbury for two weeks, we had enough room to unpack AND put the cases away. So not only are the rooms spacious, clean and well equipped, but the staff and owner are friendly and helpful. As to the location, you are within easy walking distance of everything the High St has to offer, plus free parking either in the allocated parking spaces or overnight in the public car park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The two ring hob, but it worked!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arymunchk...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice!,”
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and me booked few nights and it has been very nice indeed! Lovely Staff, clean rooms and right in the town centre!!!! Next time we visit will book it again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$98
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing