We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious ”

Miller & Carter Steakhouse
Price range: US$8 - US$45
Description: Here at Miller & Carter we're passionate about steak and exceptional experiences. Whatever the occasion we have a team of dedicated Steak Geeks who are always on hand to ensure you have the premium experience whether a familiar face, brand loyal follower or first time guest to us. For The Love Of Steak!
Restaurant details
Description: Here at Miller & Carter we're passionate about steak and exceptional experiences. Whatever the occasion we have a team of dedicated Steak Geeks who are always on hand to ensure you have the premium experience whether a familiar face, brand loyal follower or first time guest to us. For The Love Of Steak!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had amazing dinner served by Simon !!! We really enjoyed and had amazing experience thank you !!!

Thank Bianka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Bianka S, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miller & Carter Stratford Upon Avon! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Steve and the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had such a lovely time with my friends on Saturday night, delicious food, yummy drinks and absolutely fabulous service from Paul. He deserves a medal or a pay rise for his friendly and helpful service, having been in the restaurant business myself for 8 years I understand the importance of good customer service but Paul went above and beyond for the 5 of us making sure we had the best experience. Make sure you keep him around he is an absolute Gem and they are hard to find in the hospitality business! Thanks Paul we will all be visiting again

1  Thank Ciara O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Ciara O, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miller & Carter Stratford Upon Avon! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Steve and the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited with a big group of friends. Everyone was really happy with the food. Service was fantastic. We all had a great time and will definitely be returning

1  Thank claireandchris164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Claireandchris164, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Miller & Carter Stratford Upon Avon! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Steve and the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had lunch at Miller and carter with the family and absolutely loved the decor and feel of the restaurant, we were greeted with a friendly face, and our waitress was a lady called Natasha (if I remember correctly) and she did a wonderful job, We had starters, mains and desserts, I very much enjoyed my meal and will definitely be returning.

2  Thank Mrs_Mehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager A, Manager at Miller & Carter Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Mrs_mehta, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Miller & Carter Stratford Upon Avon. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,

Steve and the Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent. No more to say really. It was as stunning as usual. Many thanks to all the polite and pleasant staff and many thanks for a lovely evening. P.S. food was gorgeous!!!! AGAIN!!!!

Thank Justin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M_and_CStratManager, General Manager at Miller & Carter Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much Justin for your gorgeous review ;), glad we continue to meet the expectations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miller & Carter Steakhouse also viewed

Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
 
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
 
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire
 

Been to Miller & Carter Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing