We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
We escaped the Peaky Blinders room!

Mark was our host for the Peaky Blinders online experience and he was absolutely terrific! The game... read more

Reviewed today
stevencJ4421SU
,
London, United Kingdom
Who knew online escape rooms can be so much fun?

A lot of fun in the Peaky Blinders room! Mark was a brilliant host. Who knew online escape rooms... read more

Reviewed today
Madalina S
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 4,312 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Birmingham
from US$29.20
More Info
from US$9.27
More Info
from US$25.54
More Info
from US$25.54
More Info
Reviews (4,312)
Filter reviews
4,312 results
Traveller rating
4,087
197
21
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,087
197
21
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room great fun dr wilsons office game master machine room wilson room peaky blinders team building visited escape seconds to spare great host minutes left explained everything work colleagues great game a lot of fun brilliant experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 4,312 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We did the Peaky Blinders for an online work social and it was a pretty fun experience and Matt was a great host!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank CandiceM337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your positive review Candice!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Well-themed, engaging online escape room with lots of interesting clues and solutions. Our guide was very helpful, accommodating the demands of multiple people at once in order to solve the mystery.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Zakcarnage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your positive review Zak, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed playing one of our virtual escape rooms!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We did the Moriarty room online over zoom with Lazarus as our host. It was great fun, the room had some good puzzles without being so hard you needed lots of hints. Lazarus was a friendly and helpful host and the whole experience worked really well over zoom. Great fun!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank bigandos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello! It's great to hear how much you enjoyed playing our virtual Moriarty: The Last Stand experience. Thanks for playing, and we hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Had a great time in the Sherlock Holme room with Matt as our host! He had great energy and definitely made the experience. It worked really well virtually and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an alternative to another zoom quiz! Thank you to Escape Live for giving me a great birthday :)

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank C0ff3e0wl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello! We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed playing our virtual Moriarty: The Last Stand experience for your birthday! We hope you enjoyed your special day, and thank you for choosing us to host a part of it. Thank you for playing, and we hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

So much fun and worked surprisingly well over zoom, very much thanks to Libby who was so engaging and patient and helpful! Really nice for both fans of the show and newbies alike. Will definitely be come back, both virtually and in real life!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Joh4nn4Smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
escapelivebham, Public Relations Manager at Escape Live - Birmingham, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi John, it's great to hear how much you enjoyed playing our virtual Peaky Blinders experience with Libby as your host - we will be sure to pass your kind words on to her! Thanks so much for playing, and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews