We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
View across fields from bedroom window. Modern bathroom with shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
View across fields from bedroom window.
Modern bathroom with shower.
Ground floor living room and kitchen.
Modern kitchen with oven, fridge, washing machine and microwave.
Upstairs bedroom
Upstairs bedroom
Front view of property
Side view of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Arundel, Arun District, West Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
saab50
uk
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We enjoyed our stay the location was lovely ,very close to Arundel where we visited the castle which was on our hit list after passing it many times.
The cakes and plums were delicious !
Peter was helpful with a couple of problems we had.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazel C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delightful”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We really enjoyed a short break at the Annexe with our dog. We were made very welcome and the annexe is comfortable and well equipped. We would certainly recommend it. It is close to the South Downs National Park with great walks and also to the coast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Situation
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
romeman
aldershot
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely little cottage”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Annex at Whistlers Farm is a very cosy and homely and a wonderfully relaxing place to stay. The owners were very friendly and helpful and the lovely cake on arrival was very much appreciated. Our dog also enjoyed her holiday. Definately a good base to explore the coastal towns and villages i would recommend visiting.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tmack_wim...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Annex”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Pete and Meg, are great hosts and made us feel very welcome. Their Annex is lovely and they have taken great care in making it a home away from home. The pictures don't do this Annex any justice and it is bigger than it looks.
It’s very well situated to the South Downs, West Wittering and Arundel and I would highly recommend staying at Whistler's Farm.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wbleijenb...
Veenendaal, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
It was a pleasure having you to stay and we hope to see you again in the future. I have included a google translation of your review. I hope this correctly reflects the Dutch version:-
"Very complete luxury apartment in a quiet rural surroundings. Cyclists and walkers can be practiced there. Nice villages, sea and beautiful sights in the direct surroundings. A must for everyone."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$91
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing