We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food, amazing service as always!”

The Manor House Bradford
Ranked #2 of 764 Restaurants in Bradford
Price range: US$7 - US$21
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The Manor House is a thriving Gastro pub with a fabulous reputation, great food and a great atmosphere. Sit back, relax & enjoy our superb dining experience prepared & served daily between 12:00pm & 9:00pm All our produce is locally sourced & prepared daily along with our specials menus for those who enjoy something a little bit more adventurous. We are a family run business (family means a lot to us) with proven experience within the hospitality sector. We maintain the highest standards possible, from the front of house to our kitchen & together with the great staff at the Manor we look forward to the exciting future.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing food and service as always, couldn’t recommend enough! Will be back soon!

Great friendly atmosphere and amazing menu to choose from.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank nickg250589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (93)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My first outing after lockdown with a friend and My first visit to The Manor House. Service was great. Food was great. I had the chicken and chorizo burger with hand cut chips. Very tasty and the chips were to die for. My friend had the pie and it was laden with juicy steak. Very good quality. We had pre-booked and had an alloted time to stay but as it wasn't busy we were able to stay as long as we wanted. The bar and restaurant area are tastefully decorated and it has a relaxed atmosphere. This will now be a regular place I visit an enjoyable evening.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank SharonGie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing food and service and excellent value for money. First visit since lockdown and it didn’t disappoint. I had the jambalaya which was amazing. My husband had the lasagna which again was really tasty. Excellent food and value - will be back!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 261esmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service
Social distancing observed
Beautiful food
Reasonable prices
Definitely recommend to friends and family.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank nicolaeL27OQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have missed The Manor so much! Had a fabulous Sunday roast with beef that was cooked to perfection!! Can not wait for a lovely warm day so that we can sit outside too in the lovely garden area!!!! Thanks Adam and all staff xxx

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank jaymorg53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Manor House Bradford also viewed

Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 
Bradford, West Yorkshire
Bradford, West Yorkshire
 

Been to The Manor House Bradford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.