We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$51
US$47
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jurys Inn Leeds(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$35/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Leeds East(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Days Inn Wetherby(Wetherby)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Novotel Leeds Centre(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Roomzzz Leeds City West(Leeds)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$40
US$38
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$42/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
148
104
20
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
104
20
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastmarco pierre whitelocal dialectfree tea coffeestone rosesstayed herecity centregreat hotelfree bottles of waterking roomcar parkticket validatedwould stay againdiscounted parkingperfect locationrooms are smallcold meats
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night to celebrate my son's 2st birthday. What a great, modern, friendly & funny hotel this is! Really enjoyed reading the local dialect dotted around the hotel. We had a room on the 6th floor with great views & no noise at all from outside. Lovely thick curtains, a comfy bed & everything you need in the room. We dined that evening in the Marco Pierre White restaurant & also enjoyed the 2 for 1 cocktails offer between 5 & 7pm. The breakfast was very good offering a good selection such as pastries, cereals, breads, fruits, cheese & meats plus hot & cold drinks.

Two slight niggles. 1: It would be nice to have more than two tea bags in the room. 2: You need to swipe your room card on a wall scanner to summon the lift. This wasn't explained at check in & we were stood for some time trying figure this out. A sign near the lifts would be good & for the reception team to explain this too.

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would definitely return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Naomi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Naomi, I am glad you had a great time during your stay with us, and thank you for taking the time to review your stay too! I am glad to hear that you found the room comfortable and convenient for you during your stay, your comments will be passed through to the relevant departments and taken into consideration. We hope to welcome you back to the Ibis Styles Leeds again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Just back from a fab wknd for my sister's hen wknd. 10 ladies went and we all had a great time. We were made to feel very welcome by all staff especially Francesco. We all got a lovely glass of fizz on arrival. 2 4 1 cocktails between 5 & 7. Lovely meal in Marco Pierre white's restaurant on saturday. Will definitely return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Jane, Thanks for a fab review of your stay with us! We are glad that you had a fabulous weekend with us for your sisters hen do, and that you took advantage of the 2 for 1 cocktails in Marcos! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

Had one night in a very comfortable room,not a massive double room but it was very quiet,no street noise,and a very comfy bed.
Perfect location and right next door to the first arena citipark multi-storey , literally 5 mins .
2 for 1 cocktails in Marco Pierre Whites on site restaurant between 5-7 which was ok,the picture house pub was just round the corner,and the My Thai cafe/restaurant is next door which was very popular.
Only thing I could fault was watered down orange juice at breakfast which was borderline disgusting,and weak cheap coffee as well.
Wouldn't want to stay here for more than a couple of nights but as a one night stop over it was fine.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 14 September 2017

Hi Andrew C, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found the rooms comfortable and convenient for you. Thank you for highlighting the issue with the orange juice and coffee, I will ensure that both machines are checked imminently. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for an over night trip with the other half, and although the hotel itself is in a great location, is very modern and is exceptionally clean, I was a little disappointed by the facilities. We stayed in a king room which was a little on the small side but the bed was very comfy & room was very clean. The only thing letting this hotel down was the breakfast, the pastries were stale - in fact Mr was convinced I had tried to try & feed him a plastic prop, and all of the 3 coffee machines were broken - well no that's not true, one was broken and the others were out of milk & none of the staff appeared able to replace the milk & instead offered a jug of cold milk for my morning macchiato.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017

Hi Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and location of the hotel, and that it suited your needs for a stay in the city. I am disappointed to hear that you encountered issues at breakfast, we are currently reviewing our breakfast offering, your comments will be taken into consideration. Unfortunately with regard to the coffee machines, on that particular morning a delivery had been delayed, leaving us without milk for the machines, so fresh milk was provided until we received the stock. I hope that this did not cause too much inconvenience to you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Only stayed one night, but very impressed with the room and the bed was enormous. Room very clean with a great shower room. Not so impressed with the coffee and tea facilities in the room, but there is a machine in the lobby where you can help,yourself to more. Breakfast is buffet style continental. Plenty of food, but toaster was not set very high and had to put the bread through twice.
The hotel has a Marco Peire White resteraunt attached, but it is a bit pricey and there are plenty of resteraunts in the city close to hand.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank td1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 September 2017

Hi td1974, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel and facilities, and hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews