We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busibness trip”
Review of Jurys Inn Leeds

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Jurys Inn Leeds
Ranked #20 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Good for a quick stop. Walking distance to Leeds station although difficult with a case
Would stay again although the food choice in the restaurant is a bit limited.
Room service for breakfast would be a welcome option

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank lesleyo768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,061)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

71 - 75 of 2,061 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Good hotel with friendly staff; bed linen needs more attention to. Good gym and food and overall a good repeat experience compared to others around in same price bracket. Would recommend. Bar and restaurant very good. Morning coffee: missed cappuccino.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank luis l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

excellent value for a last minute meetings or get together. Booking on DayUse was very easy and the hotel were more than helpful in ensuring you had all you needed during your day, with a complimentary Costa whilst we waited

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

I left my room and locked the door and did NOT leave the sign up to say (happy to be cleaned, come in) said something like along that however I left for about 10 to 15 mins and then came back to my room which was 101 and seen the door open..
So I entered the room which was unlocked and left open and found the room cleaned and replaced my items in a bag which I could NOT find so i went down to reception and told a staff and the staff got the manager and I told the manager what happend and the manager told me to go back to my room and he will find out for me what has happend and call on the room telephone. So I went back to the room and then I found my items in a white bag near the bed then I realized that one bag of mine was missing which had my work papers and my food for work so I informed the manager I found my items but one bag is missing.
I waited for the manager to get back to me after 2 hours I had to check out so I when back to the reception and checked out and told the staff if I can see the manager quickly as he didn't get back to me of my missing item.. so I waited and waited and was geting late so I left as I didn't want to be late for work.
I am very disappointed and upset as the manager did not catch up to it and the service I received from him was terrible which did not make my stay very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jurys Inn
Thank hayder_786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

Nice dinner - honeyed salmon with wild rice - and good service. Room was comfortable and clean. Convenient to the city centre, and friendly staff. My hotel of choice for my business trips to Leeds. Thanks to Rebecca for ensuring my food arrived quickly!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred24588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leeds hotels
Holbeck
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre
Holbeck
Clayton Hotel Leeds
Clayton Hotel Leeds
#13 of 87 in Leeds
1,537 reviews
Ibis Leeds Centre
#32 of 87 in Leeds
1,242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Leeds City Centre
Novotel Leeds Centre
Leeds Marriott Hotel
#23 of 87 in Leeds
2,138 reviews
Leeds City Centre
Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jurys Inn Leeds? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jurys Inn Leeds

Address: Kendell Street 9 Brewery Place, Leeds LS10 1NE, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > West Yorkshire > Leeds
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 87 Hotels in Leeds
Price Range: RM314 - RM853 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Jurys Inn Leeds 3*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jurys Inn Leeds has an ideal city centre location just 8 minutes walk from Central Train station and a 25 minute journey from Leeds Bradford International Airport. Leeds business district and its vibrant shopping and entertainment districts are within a short stroll from the hotel making Jurys Inn Leeds the best location for either business or leisure stays. The hotel features an all day Costa Coffee bar, a stylish onsite bar to relax in after an eventful day in the city. You can enjoy a great selection of seasonal food and drink in our trendy restaurant which is open from 6:30am to 10:00am for breakfast and 6:00pm to 10:00pm for dinner. If you are arriving by car, public car parking is available at Q Park Criterion Place, Town Centre, Car Parking at Armouries Drive or RC Parking on Hunslet Road. Our comfortable bedrooms can accommodate up to 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children. All bedrooms are furnished with large comfortable beds, en-suite bathrooms with complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer, a flat screen TV with Freeview, and Free WiFi. Guests who book direct with us can enjoy Free Premium WiFi, best price guarantee, no booking fees and also earn points and get rewards with our loyalty programme Jurys Rewards. Enjoy a warm welcome, comfortable bedrooms, seasonal menus and a memorable visit to Leeds with Jurys Inn. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Jurys Inn Leeds reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jurys Inn Leeds Hotel Leeds
Jurys Hotel Leeds
Leeds Jurys Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing