We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HIDDEN GEM! Great little find! Bev and her dream team!”
Review of Multiflight Cafe

Multiflight Cafe
Ranked #17 of 104 Coffee & Tea in Leeds
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Attentive and SUPER FRIENDLY staff. What a welcome! The food is locally sourced and really delicious! I was told there may be a wait on food to which I was more than happy to wait. Especially when I know my foods been freshly prepared. It's been a shame lockdown as I've missed this place. There's going somewhere for a meal but there's this place. A place where you feel welcome and part of the family! There's a reason people come back here. Parking for me isn't an issue. I'd put a pay machine in if taxi drivers pulled up and stayed there all day! If you like delicious food and a cracking coffee multiflight is the place to be. Also toilets are spotless! 10 out of 10! Support local.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank HLV55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2020 via mobile

A very pleasant experience. Good food, friendly staff who were very attentive and who stuck to COVID guidelines without being over-bearing. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Jja1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2020 via mobile

My friends and I spent a relaxing and very pleasant hour here. We had coffee and scones in the sunshine, served by friendly efficient staff.

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank mojitoluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020 via mobile

It's great that the multifight Cafe has reopened again.the service brilliant.all the staff is are extremely friendly and very polite.the food is very good.i will come time and time again

Date of visit: July 2020
Thank martinwX8582VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2019

I tend to come here quite frequently for lunch as the food is good, nicely presented, and offers a great view of the runway at Leeds Bradford airport.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank aissiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Multiflight Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Multiflight Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.