We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$161
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$130
US$126
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bluebell House(Woodside)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alma Lodge(Windsor)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,418)
Filter reviews
1,418 results
Traveller rating
533
447
246
116
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
447
246
116
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden wingorchid restaurantwindsor great parkminute treatmentrelaxation roomsauna and steam roommilk and cookiesreception stafflovely groundslegoland packagerelaxing breakexecutive roombeautiful buildingcourse dinnerchanging roomsafternoon teafollowing morning
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,418 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my children last night. The hotel looks beautiful on arrival and our room (65) was spacious and well presented. The staff were friendly and the colouring packs and cookies & milk for the children were really thoughtful. We arrived late at the hotel and ate in the bar. The food was good. We swam this morning which was fine but the pool was quite cold. It was fine for nonstop swimming but not for relaxing. The jacuzzi was nice and warm though. The thing that lets the hotel down is the heat in the room- even with the fan on it was unbearable. We all slept without covers on and today are also covered in bites. Looking through the comments on here quite a few people have struggled with the heat. We mentioned it to reception this morning who seemed surprised- yet it is clearly a long standing issue. So lovely facilities overall but be prepared to get very little sleep if your room is as hot as ours was!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claire R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Claire R.

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court Hotel & Spa for your legoland break.

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your room and the gifts we provided for your children, it was our pleasure.; we will also pass on your positive comments to our Restaurant and Bars team.

We are sorry that your room was warm we will aim to improve your experience next time and we will review all of your feedback for our future developments.

We look forward to welcoming you once again in the future.


Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This is the 2nd time that I have stayed at Savill Court Hotel for a spa break as we enjoyed the relaxing experience so much. We thoroughly enjoyed our 2nd experience as we found the staff really lovely and friendly. Tatyanna gave the best relaxing head, neck and shoulder massage making me feel really comfortable. Allison was really friendly, efficient and attentive while serving us lunch and dinner (very hard working). Our favourite staff member was, by far, Dimitre who went over and beyond to make sure we had all we needed and more! Dimitre really made our weekend - serving us dinner and drinks in the restaurant with a smile, lots of laughs in a very professional manner. We look forward to coming back to Savill Court to see him after the refub!!

ONLY DOWNFALLS: Our room was toooooo hot with no air-conditioning and we were located over the spa which clearly contributed to the temperature. We were in a 'triple room' which was clearly a twin room with a pull out sofa bed. Unfortunately I didn't get a good night's sleep on the sofa bed as the mattress was so thin!!!! Surely, it's easy enough to wheel a 3rd single bed in... especially when you've come away for a 'relaxing' break??? I look forward to returning once the refurbishment has been completed and getting a decent night's rest to compliment such a relaxing massage!

Room Tip: Avoid staying over the spa!
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank L0rnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2017

Dear L0mie,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court Hotel & Spa for your Spa break.

We are delighted to understand that you enjoyed a relaxing experience for the second time.

We will share your kind appreciation with Tatyanna, Allison and Dimitri who will very much appreciate the recognition you have given for their dedicated service.

Thank you for your comments which we will take onboard for our future developments.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.


Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely time. My friends and i shared a triple room. It was a shame that the room was so warm. It was stifling! Also my friend had the third bed which i think was some kind of fold up bed which did not have a proper mattress and unfortunately it was awful to sleep on. It a shame as we went for a relaxing rest and came home exhausted, particularly my friend who had the dodgey mattress!
I think the staff are amazing with particular reference to Demitri who served my freinds and myself with our evening meal. He was so attentive to our needs, I cannot fault him one little bit. In fact he made our night being so lovely. If only all waiters were as kind and funny as him. Thankyou Demitri!
Alison also served us and she was fabulous too.
We enjoyed the facilities and our treatment of massage. Tallula was excellent!
On the whole our visit was brilliant, it was a shame my friend didn't get a comfortable night sleep though.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank beckyellis3110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

Our whole weekend was made when we met Dimitris in the restaurant. He helped us celebrate our friend Becky's birthday and way just great great company. So polite and a pleasure to talk to!! Please give him a pay rise!!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
3  Thank Sapphire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Sapphire B,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court Hotel and Spa for your Spa Weekend.

We are delighted to understand that we could make Becky's birthday celebration special and that you enjoyed the service provided by Dimitri; we will share your kind feedback with pleasure.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Warmest Regards,


Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

We stayed here for new year, it looks very nice driving up to it and very cosy inside. The food was really tasty but too pricey! The room was average nice clean but our room was directly above the kitchens and quite noisy in the early morning. The breakfast was ok could be a little fresher and wider choice. The pool facilities were nice and clean and warm shower cubicles but the pool had some issues during our stay and was freezing, although there was an adult Jacuzzi. Overall nice stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank brownie_blondie_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
savillserviceteam, General Manager at Savill Court Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear brownie_blondie_23,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Savill Court Hotel & Spa for your New Year Break.

We will share your kind feedback with our kitchen team and our housekeeping team.

We are delighted that you had an overall nice stay and we will share all of your comments with our team for our future developments.

Our dedicated team look forward to welcoming you again soon.


Warmest Regards,

Andrew.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews