We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“more like friends than host”
Review of Room At 24

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Broadway
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Room At 24
Ranked #12 of 30 Broadway B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 July 2015

wonderful place to stay,great rooms,great food and wonderful host.
Host will do everything they can to make your stay the best.
Hubby and I were so grateful,we even caught a trout at the trout farm for their dinner.
They even froze our's until the day we came home.
Lovely couple,thank you Linda and Martin.

Room Tip: Only 1 room and bathroom but you have your own sitting room.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (56)
There are newer reviews for Room At 24
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this place in the third week of July this year and as you can guess from the review title we had an absolutely amazing time there. Everything about this B&B is perfect, be it the location, the accomodation, the food, and last but not the least, the hosts. Linda and Martin were like friends who helped us plan our day and were great company on the breakfast table. The room was spot on as all our needs were taken care of. Special brownie points for the separate study cum dining area with a fireplace, where I loved to spend some time reading. Thank you Linda and Martin, we really enjoyed your company hope to visit you some time again in the future.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vagabond_Chic321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed last weekend and have booked two more visits. Fabulous facilities, super hosts and great breakfast (highly recommended by my husband for the yummy sausages). Couldn't ask for a better base to explore the neighbouring NT houses. Thank you Linda and Martin

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Julie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

We have returned from a one night stay. Linda and Martin are so welcoming and have a wonderful house . We loved our own sitting room and the bedroom was delightful. We will return and spend more time there . The location is great as a short stroll to pubs etc . And also you can park your car safely . A little Gem x

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank lovingthesunshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

We chose this b&b at random and what a choice we made. Martin and Linda made us feel really welcome in their home. The living room was really cosy and when we returned from a long walk, Martin had lit the wood stove and fresh milk was next to the kettle. The bedroom was really comfortable and clean as too the en-suite. Breakfast was served in our living room downstairs and was enough to keep us going all day as there was so much of it. If you are looking for a place to stay in the Cotswolds then this is it. We wouldn't hesitate in returning
As a footnote, book a table at the swan public house, for an evening meal. You won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank likeha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Broadway hotels
0.4 km away
The Lygon Arms
The Lygon Arms
#6 of 6 in Broadway
2,223 reviews
0.5 km away
The Broadway Hotel
The Broadway Hotel
#5 of 6 in Broadway
860 reviews
1.4 km away
The Fish Hotel
The Fish Hotel
#4 of 6 in Broadway
710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Buckland Manor
Buckland Manor
#1 of 6 in Broadway
435 reviews
2.0 km away
Dormy House Hotel
Dormy House Hotel
#2 of 6 in Broadway
1,392 reviews
0.6 km away
Abbots Grange
Abbots Grange
#3 of 30 in Broadway
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Room At 24? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Room At 24

Address: 24 Leamington Road, Broadway WR12 7DZ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cotswolds > Broadway
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 30 B&Bs / Inns in Broadway
Number of rooms: 1
Also Known As:
Room At 24 Broadway, England

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing