We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful place in lovely setting”
other travellers have booked this property
Picture Perfect Holidays
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays Picture Perfect Holidays
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Picture Perfect Holidays
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Malvern, Malvern Hills, Worcestershire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Keeksdeek...
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful place in lovely setting”
Reviewed 17 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This place is beautiful! Exactly as described and just as beautiful as the pictures make it out to be. All the little extras (hamper, Blu-rays, games, local attractions lists etc.) really made this place feel like a luxury trip away. There is nothing I could fault. I loved the log fire and the kitchen was perfect, I didn't expect the space to be as spacious as it was. The place was perfect and I couldn't recommend it more!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John P
2 reviews
“Lovely quiet hideaway, well equipped”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had four nights here when visiting the area. It is about 20 minutes from Malvern, tucked away in the middle of a large field, so peaceful, yet we found it quite easily. There are three rooms, part of a large modern timber house in which the owners live. They are very unobtrusive but helpful.
The lounge-dining room is simply but well-equipped with small cooker, fridge, microwave etc. The bedroom has a four-poster bed and some storage space, and the bathroom has an excellent shower. Just about everything is provided.
The two of us found it so relaxing, even when it rained. If we return to this area we would certainly consider staying again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kizia21
Midlands
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful apartment in stunning location. Had a warm welcome from owner on arrival. Nice touch was the welcome pack, and toiletries. We were blessed with the weather & even managed to sit outside in sunshine - not bad for end of November! Log fire was nice in the evenings. Would totally recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSALLANGL...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved it”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just like the photos if not better. Hamper on arrival which was a welcome surprise. Claire was very helpful/patient with all our many pre-arrival queries. Thanks again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$112
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing