We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (442)
Filter reviews
442 results
Traveller rating
245
103
45
27
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
103
45
27
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast bag rooftop bar steve mcqueen sky tv wagyu beef fresh milk in the fridge funky hotel church lane brown bag espresso bar comfy room rain shower yogurt rooms are small great shower business trip few drinks
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 442 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay here. Centrally located, rooms clean and ridiculously spacious. Recently married and based ourselves in hotel for night out at concert in nearby SSE arena! Massive comfortable bed. Had a cracking sleep. Couldn’t fault it.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Graeme P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the funky entrance courtyard and outdoor bar, to the welcome at reception, and the great food, I can say with all coviction that we have seldom experienced such an enjoyable weekend. Add to this the central location and the comfy rooms, with smart TV's, and wacky industrial-chic stripped-back decor, and it's the perfect formula for city centre hotel.
Have to say a word about the friendliness of all the Belfast people that we met. They were warm, welcoming and helpful to a fault. Thank you Belfast.

Room Tip: Room 321 is definitely worth asking for !
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SeanGeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

I have never stayed in the hotel but i am a loyal fan of Babel and Taylor & Clay. Just a note that I am constantly shazaming the music when I'm there. Johnny was playing some amazing music on Friday night and it is very thoughtful in the sense that it blends well with the design of the place and the energy of the vibe at that time. Very well done indeed.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thebelfastchef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Great hotel in Belfast City centre ,cool bar and courtyard serving quality cocktails. Tasty food in the restaurant ( we only had the breakfast) all local produce, we went for the Dinky Room which is their smallest but is perfectly formed .Comfy bed ,quality linen and a fantastic shower .Everything you need for a city break stay .Love the complimentary breakfast bag and the Belfast accent lift messages !

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

It was a nice touch to be given free orange juice, banana and yoghurt pot in the morning.
Great vibe to the hotel especially in the evening.
Requested an iron/board and it was there in the evening when we returned from our day in the city.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank pomeroymigneault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews