We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel, Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Ranked #14 of 44 Hotels in Belfast
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Hotel, Great Stay!”
Reviewed 14 March 2012

We are regular travellers to Belfast and normally stay across the way at the Europa. However on our last visit they were booked out so we had to look around for other accomadation and we came across the Park Inn. It seemed new & nice so we went ahead and booked it..... so glad we did! The hotel is new, modern, clean and friendly and in a really good location to most things and is only a short walk down to the shops. We weren't lucky enough to get into the hotel carpark during our stay as they were full but parked down the road in the multi story car park they had a deal with.

The rooms were really bright, spacious, everything was new and spotlessly clean. The shower was huge and had a rain power shower head which was fab. All the staff were really pleasant and made check in etc quick and easy. I think we have found a new hotel for our stays in Belfast!

Room Tip: Choose a high floor for some views of the city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank claregirl86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director Of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 22 March 2012
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests' satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I am delighted that you will choose to return as I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,769 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    809
    685
    207
    48
    20
See reviews for
215
695
120
313
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (200)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Park Inn Belfast is fantastic!! The room is HUGE, as is the modern rain shower in the bathroom, and everything is immaculate and modern, and the Reception Team are polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.....all you need on your first visit to Belfast. Adriana and Stephen on Reception were especially noted for their friendliness. RBG is a great place to go for a drink, loved sitting next to the fire place! Breakfast the next morning definitely filled a gap too. Location of the Hotel is great. 2 minute walk away from Robinson's Bar and the Crown, yet quiet enough to be peaceful at night. Coming from someone who works in the tourist industry....take it from me this hotel is great value for money.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ElaineWilson-Drew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and have chosen to share your experience with us and prospective visitors to Belfast.
I have passed on your comments to my team members so as to recognise and thank them for a "job well done"!
I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2012

The location of the hotel couldn't be better, within walking distance of the train station, shops etc. Rooms are spacious and the primary colour scheme makes them bright. Food in the RBG Grill is very good.
Breakfast is a bit hit and miss, buffet style so things can be luke warm. Staff in the morning seem to be all over the place or just not there. Many dirty tables.
I would go back and I would recommend as to others

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank voyagersIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 13 March 2012
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is most pleasing to hear of a valued guest's satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and prospective visitors to the city.
Please be assured I have passed your comments regarding breakfast to my RBG Manager for her review and action, so as to avoid any repeat in the future.
Once again, thank you for your review. I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
1 review
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Nice hotel, a great nights stay loved the location as it was a 5 minutes walk into all the shops and pubs

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James_m_1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 13 March 2012
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests' satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast within the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 March 2012

This is a modern hotel centrally located on a quiet side road just off one of the city's main streets. An abundance of shops, restaurants and pubs are close by. The hotel has a bright modern reception area with large photos of Belfast's landmarks behind the reception desk, the bar and restaurant are just off reception and seemed like a good place to socialise. The rooms are spacious, bright and modern with a cheerful colour scheme that's carried through to the bedding and curtains. There's a flat screen tv with Freeview and tea and coffee making facilities. The bathroom is large with a huge shower. An excellent night's sleep was had with the room temperature just right, some hotels are far too warm. Despite a lot of people being in the hotel there was no noise overnight either in the hotel or outside. Like a lot of city hotels you have to pay for parking, either opt for the overnight rate at a multi storey or pay in advance and move the car before 1000am. Skip the breakfast option and check out An Ulster Fry at one of the many cafes nearby to get a real sense of Belfast. This hotel offers very good value for money and there's no catch.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fingalflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this review, 13 March 2012
Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests' satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommend us to others.
I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast within the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Belfast hotels
Golden Mile
Holiday Inn Belfast City Centre
Golden Mile
The Fitzwilliam Hotel Belfast
Golden Mile
Europa Hotel - Belfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Golden Mile
Jurys Inn Belfast
Jurys Inn Belfast
#18 of 44 in Belfast
2,835 reviews
Golden Mile
Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast
Golden Mile
Premier Inn Belfast City Centre (Alfred Street) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Belfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Belfast

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Address: 4 Clarence Street West, Belfast BT2 7GP, Northern Ireland
Phone Number:
Region: United Kingdom > Northern Ireland > Belfast > Golden Mile
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Belfast
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belfast
#13 Family Hotel in Belfast
#14 Business Hotel in Belfast
Price range (per night): RM458 - RM921
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Belfast 3*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Park Inn by Radisson Belfast Hotel in the heart of Belfast. We have 145 bedrooms and 7 bright meeting rooms all with comfortable air-conditioning. We are conveniently positioned just behind Belfast City Hall making us ideal for leisure or business. All rooms come with Surf4Free WIFI access. The stylish New York inspired RBG Bar & Grill situated within the hotel serves a wide range of appetising dishes and refreshing drinks to be enjoyed in a warm, friendly atmosphere. Enjoy a cool beer or a chic cocktail on our outdoor terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Belfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Hotel Belfast
Belfast Park Inn
Park Inn By Radisson Belfast Northern Ireland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing