We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Belfast
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$108
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$165
US$142
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Belfast Queens Quarter(Belfast)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$122
US$97
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
US$64
ibis budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$121
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$128
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,962)
Filter reviews
1,962 results
Traveller rating
870
767
232
64
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
767
232
64
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrbg barcity hallcentral locationulster hallhuge showervending machinecar parkhotel bargood sizeeuropa bus stationexcellent locationquiet streetmodern hotelreception staffcity breaksaturday nightfew minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
1,556 - 1,561 of 1,962 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2012

Park Inn Belfast is fantastic!! The room is HUGE, as is the modern rain shower in the bathroom, and everything is immaculate and modern, and the Reception Team are polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable.....all you need on your first visit to Belfast. Adriana and Stephen on Reception were especially noted for their friendliness. RBG is a great place to go for a drink, loved sitting next to the fire place! Breakfast the next morning definitely filled a gap too. Location of the Hotel is great. 2 minute walk away from Robinson's Bar and the Crown, yet quiet enough to be peaceful at night. Coming from someone who works in the tourist industry....take it from me this hotel is great value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ElaineWilson-Drew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2012

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and have chosen to share your experience with us and prospective visitors to Belfast.
I have passed on your comments to my team members so as to recognise and thank them for a "job well done"!
I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2012

The location of the hotel couldn't be better, within walking distance of the train station, shops etc. Rooms are spacious and the primary colour scheme makes them bright. Food in the RBG Grill is very good.
Breakfast is a bit hit and miss, buffet style so things can be luke warm. Staff in the morning seem to be all over the place or just not there. Many dirty tables.
I would go back and I would recommend as to others

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank voyagersIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is most pleasing to hear of a valued guest's satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and prospective visitors to the city.
Please be assured I have passed your comments regarding breakfast to my RBG Manager for her review and action, so as to avoid any repeat in the future.
Once again, thank you for your review. I very much look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Nice hotel, a great nights stay loved the location as it was a 5 minutes walk into all the shops and pubs

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James_m_1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests' satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast within the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

This is a modern hotel centrally located on a quiet side road just off one of the city's main streets. An abundance of shops, restaurants and pubs are close by. The hotel has a bright modern reception area with large photos of Belfast's landmarks behind the reception desk, the bar and restaurant are just off reception and seemed like a good place to socialise. The rooms are spacious, bright and modern with a cheerful colour scheme that's carried through to the bedding and curtains. There's a flat screen tv with Freeview and tea and coffee making facilities. The bathroom is large with a huge shower. An excellent night's sleep was had with the room temperature just right, some hotels are far too warm. Despite a lot of people being in the hotel there was no noise overnight either in the hotel or outside. Like a lot of city hotels you have to pay for parking, either opt for the overnight rate at a multi storey or pay in advance and move the car before 1000am. Skip the breakfast option and check out An Ulster Fry at one of the many cafes nearby to get a real sense of Belfast. This hotel offers very good value for money and there's no catch.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fingalflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2012

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests' satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience and recommend us to others.
I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast within the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

Great place to stay for short break. City centre location. I will stay here again the next time im in Belfast.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shanef1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelWeston, Director of Operations at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2012

Thank you for your most positive review of Park Inn by Radisson, Belfast.
It is always pleasing to hear of a valued guests' satisfaction and I thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
I do hope to have the opportunity to return in the not too distant future.
Best regards,
Michael

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews