We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location with Views!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
182 reviews
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 182 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PhilipARo...
Santa Fe, NM
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Perfect Location with Views!”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We arrived into BHD airport and boarded the 600 bus for a 5 minute commute to our lodging. The bus dropped us off at Oxford Street stop which was a quick 5 minute walk to the unit. The unit is located in Obel Tower and next to it is a lovely cafe called Fed and Watered were they serve sandwiches, soups and an assortment of other quick eats.

Tommy met us at the scheduled time and escorted us to the 5th floor and gave us a tour of the unit. Fabulous vwies of the Shipyard, trains, airplanes, boats, etc. which we thoroughly enjoyed. Antrim suite is a short walk to everything we wanted to do. We left by train at the Central Train Station which was a 15 minute walk.

Included at the unit was milk, orange juice, cereal, soda bread, coffee and teas. Everything was as described. The unit even had a washer/dryer unit. We were hoping to take advantage of using it but there was no laundry soap.

We would stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thanks for your review. As you stated the views are great, there is always something to draw your attention. The fact that the apartment is close to the City Centre is also a bonus

Regards Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatyFitzg
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great location and beautiful view”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The photos don't show the spectacular view of the harbor and the Titanic museum, which was the first thing we noticed in the Antrim Suite. The location was convenient to everything we wanted to experience in Belfast, we were able to walk everywhere.Our hosts were friendly and gracious, we had a wonderful time in Belfast and were very happy with the accommodations at the end of each day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you for your great review. You have to visit to experience the great view from the apartment. You can see Belfast Castle, Stormont, and Titanic area from the wall to wall windows. It’s a great location, everyone who visits loves it

RegardsTommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
English-J...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Belfast Stay”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Fantastic apartment very close to the centre of Belfast, easy to get too from the ferry terminal and a big private parking space underneath. Tommy the owner was there to meet us as we arrived, showed us to the apartment and gave us great advice on places to go and directions to various places we wanted to go.
I will be definitely booking this apartment again next year. It's clean, modern and everywhere is just a short walk away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rkdxn
Suffolk, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent home from home!”
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was spotless with stunning views in a perfect location with great parking- every possible amenity offered and Tommy was a great host - will definitely be booking again in the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thank you. We like our guests to treat the apartment like their home while they are there. The secure parking is a bonus as you don’t have to worry about the car. Hope you come back and visit again

Regards Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$154
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing