We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place, super location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lennon200...
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic place, super location. ”
Reviewed 27 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Couldn't be happier with the few nights that were spent at this wonderful apartment, right bang in the centre of belfast. The apartment itself is a lot bigger than I thought it would be and it has everything you need for a stay. The cleanliness of it is impeccable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Hi Martin

Thank you for staying with us last year. We are glad you found our place to your liking. We hope you can come back again. We hope you and your family had a lovely Christmas and we wish you a Happy New Year.

Best Wishes

Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda J
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Amazing place! I would definitely stay here again. The location was great, we could walk everywhere. Having a full kitchen was great, we could make our own meals and save some money while traveling. Overall the apartment was clean. Just needed a few minor touches

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Floors still had crumbs on them. And the bathrooms needed a bit more cleaning
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Hi Amanda,

Thank you for staying with us last year. We are glad you found our place to your liking. We appreciate your feedback We hope you can come back again. We hope you and your family had a lovely Christmas and we wish you a Happy New Year.

Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vonnie E
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab location & well equiped apartment”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My friends and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very clean and comfortable. Great host and ideally located for exploring the city. Would definitely recommend this a great place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Top floor don't like heights!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Thank you Yvonne.
Thank you for staying with us last year. We are glad you found our place to your liking. We hope you can come back again. We hope you and your family had a lovely Christmas and we wish you a Happy New Year.

Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal P
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing