We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$304
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$94
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$114
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$142
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Edinburgh Marriott Hotel(Edinburgh)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Edinburgh Centre South Bridge(Edinburgh)(Great Value!)
US$164
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
494
79
9
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
494
79
9
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome basketeaster roadsky tvcity centrelarge tescohome from homebedroom apartmentwashing machinegreat apartmentsexcellent apartmentself cateringbus stopleith walkeverything you could possibly needminute drivetop flooron arrival
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Brilliant place, brilliant staff. Apartment had everything you could need. I even managed to get to a local parkrun on the Saturday - only 10 minutes drive away. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank carolN3820QP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

I came across Oakhill Apartments when searching for accommodation for our planned trip to The Edinburgh at the end of October. They had everything as a family we needed. And the bonus was free parking and that the apartments are so well positioned for the City Centre.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank james_giblin1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

Great apartments, clean tidy with all mod cons, and very roomy with plenty of space and nicely laid out, the beds were very comfy, we said we would be arriving between 2 and 3 but arrived just after 1 but someone was there and very knowledgeable about the are and what buses etc you catch to get into Edinburgh

Room Tip: great rooms
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Raymond G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Stayed as 4 adults in one of the two bedroom apartments. Very pleasantly surprised by the place. Lovely and clean modern facilities and everything needed to make a cuppa when we got in. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SupraJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Cannot rate this property enough...fabulous decor...everything you could possibly need is here...ideally located on good bus route with marvellous views...lovely 20min walk into city if you like walking (which I did)..staff were so helpful and very accommodating. ..would I stay here again...most definitely yes...can't get back quick enough....

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tonia_allmond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews