We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great apartment for a stay in Edinburgh...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1st Ensuite-master bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 twins having hotel style zip and link beds 1st Ensuite-master bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 twins having hotel style zip  and link beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
1st Ensuite-master bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 twins having hotel style zip and link beds
1st Ensuite-master bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 twins having hotel style zip  and link beds
1st Ensuite-master bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 twins having hotel style zip and link beds
1st Ensuite-master bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 twins having hotel style zip and link beds
1st Ensuite-master bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 twins having hotel style zip and link beds
Spacious bright hall
2nd. bedroom can be SUPER KING size or 2 Twins having hotel style zip and link beds,views at Arthur
2nd. bedroom can be SUPER KING size or 2 Twins having hotel style zip and link beds,views at Arthur
2nd. bedroom can be SUPER KING size or 2 Twins having hotel style zip and link beds,views at Arthur
lounge/dining  with comfortable sofa bed ,cube armchairs, 40” LCD TV +60chanels,Blu-ray, DVD, WI-FI
lounge/dining  with comfortable sofa bed ,cube armchairs, 40” LCD TV +60chanels,Blu-ray, DVD, WI-FI
lounge/dining  with comfortable sofa bed ,cube armchairs, 40” LCD TV +60chanels,Blu-ray, DVD, WI-FI
modern main bathroom
Outside of the apartment. FREE reserved parking space plus additional FREE parking for second car
Great located modern development
Main door apartament for your comfort and privacy - no hassle with stairs, lift  etc.
Spacious bright hall
Entry
Fully-Equipped Kitchen,dishwasher, washing machine, toaster, kettle, microwave, oven, fridge/freezer
3rd. Bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 Twins having hotel style zip and link beds
3rd. Bedroom can be SUPER KING  size or 2 Twins having hotel style zip and link beds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paula M
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great apartment for a stay in Edinburgh. Especially with a group of ladies.”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

What a great place to come across. When i read the reviews before i thought it was too good to be true but it wasnt. You get exactly what you see in add and a little more. Paul is so nice and will make your stay that little extra welcoming with the welcome basket of fruit and biscuits and milk for a cuppa tea when you get in off the plane. Like i say the small things. The beds are just super.. and just like in a hotel although i have been in some hotels that are no way near as comfortable as these beds. and the rooms are very spacious. you are within walking distance to the royal mile so thats great. Princes st is not to far away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the little touches, being let in early and stay on longer as no one else was arriving till the next day.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara L
Bellevue, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very nice”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Good location,spacious accommodation, would stay again! Easy to walk to all of the sites along the royal mile.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KenTenNC
North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We Were Thrilled With Our Accommodations”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

After a long day of travel, especially after spending several nights in a small hotel room in London, we were so pleased to enter our flat for the balance of our holiday. We enjoyed the extra space, private bedrooms, living room, two bathrooms and the kitchen. The location was very quiet, neighbors were friendly and a shopping center with grocery a short walk away. The flat was spotless and amenities plentiful.

If we ever travel back to Edinburgh, we know exactly where we will stay. We won't even search other options.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall size of the flat gave everyone some personal space to relax.
Liked least: New floating wood flooring was squeaky but is was because it was so new
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mlovefurn...
Wimberley, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic all around”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a fabulous place. Great location, everything clean and new and beautiful. Paul was very accommodating when we arrived an hour earlier than expected. He was thorough in showing us all the features of the apartment, very kind and helpful. Lots of little extras made it feel like home. We'd definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eyre
london
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We were really lucky with this apartment. It had everything we wanted for a very fussy group - three great, comfortable bedrooms, two bathrooms, a fully equipped kitchen (complete with a supply of fruit!), a living room (with DVDs), and amazingly for Edinburgh, a parking space. The immediate location isn't my favourite part of the city, but it was a short walk to the palace/parliament, and over to the Royal Mile, so pretty perfect for a tourist visit. The owners were also really helpful and accommodating, so all in all, I can totally recommend.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$269
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing