We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
327
185
43
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
327
185
43
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure park brewers fayre bowling alley lots of places to eat bingo hall crazy golf eating places within walking distance plenty of parking excellent location what it says on the tin good nights sleep park and ride pizza hut room was spotless handy location min drive
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

I have stayed at many Premier inn with work and as a family.. always been very happy however this one am afraid just wasnt the same standard!! Staff at reception are friendly. Was issue with all keys day we arrived they all stopped working and lady on reception was in middle of reprogramming them all... meaning we only 1 card to our room which was perfectly fine ours worked fine for 3 night stay. 
Upon entering room 1st thing you notice is the table where tea n coffee sit.. burnt or had glue stuck on not a great look. Fix it or replace it. Bed was extremely soft and you felt like it was eating you very bad if you suffer with a bad back. Was fairly clean room however did find a brown lump inside the bed sheets!! Boak!! The skirtings looked unfinished and botched. Thr purple lights above the bed is a nice touch. Plently storage space and staff more than happy to supply more coffee as only 2 packets in room. Tables and bedside tables had chips and marks on them.. this is something ive not experianced at other premier inns. Now there was a off smell in the room i couldnt quite pin point until the day i was leaving and went to pick up a can that rolled under bed... no draw on one side and as you can see from photo water mark all over headboard at bottom... like someone has peed the bed and its never been properly cleaned or replaced. The room was horribly too hot even with the temp down to its lowest!! Overall our stay was good however just not up to usual premier inn standards. I have completed the survey they send after your stay with my issues and never recieved a reply. Good location short walk to the park n ride. Room 33. Apparently new complex

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tanya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Spent a few nights here recently with kiddies and family. Great location for what we needed and the retail park had plenty of places to eat and drink. Hotel staff were friendly and very accommodating. Room was clean and very spacious for us (with 3 beds in the room) Would stay again

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank KellyJones81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Very nice and located hotel, loads of eating places around, maccies, Pizza Hut, frankie and bennys, pubs x 2 so great for food choice.
Room was standard premier inn, was a bit noisy with kids running around above me until 10:39 but then was quiet, luck of the draw

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank mark_haynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Hotel was great for visiting family in Dunfermline. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. The daily service to replenish the room was thorough, which is important as we stayed 5 nights.
The breakfast at Brewers was not good, the staff are very friendly but it is not kept stocked during breakfast so often standing around waiting for more food to come out. We were pleased we had not pre paid for breakfast.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Virginia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews