We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Family Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Bathroom
Private Garden
Front of Property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
St Andrews, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AyrshireT...
Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Holiday”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked this accommodation for three days for our family and had a fantastic time.

The flat is immaculate and very clean with all the mod-cons you want.

We were met at the flat by the owners who showed us around and told us how to get to the town centre which was just a five minute walk away.

The flat has two bedrooms and a small, private garden at the rear which my son loved playing in. It also has off road parking which we found convenient too.

It's set within a quiet residential area of St Andrews and was a great base for us during our trip.

I would thoroughly recommend this holiday rental to anyone, particularly families because of the space, garden and parking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JBL L
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The property is on the ground floor and is well appointed. The owners arrived to let us in and show us how various pieces of equipment worked. They supplied everything you would need even leaving us some tea and coffee (which we did not use). We go to St Andrews every year and would be pleased to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne W
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely flat!”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely 2 bedroom flat. It was clean and well appointed. While a bit remote from the town center, it was an easy walk into town and the neighborhood was very quiet. We didn't have a car, but the included parking is a huge bonus. This rental is great value for the money. Beds are quite firm- appreciated by some but less so by others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evonbarke...
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Great location and wonderful owner”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The apartment is short walk into town centre. Passing a family of ducks on the way.

We were unable to meet Neil but he stayed in touch, making sure everything is perfect. He even made sure we had tea and milk on arrival! (We all know how important that is )

The place was clean and practical. We had a wonderful stay in St Andrews. Highly recommend it! .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSavbar...
West Midlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely accommodation in a great location”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed as a family (kids 11 & 8) as a base in St Andrews. It was perfect-clean, comfortable, well maintained with good furnishings, wifi (critical, apparently) comfy beds and off road parking and central for everything- the town and beach just a few minutes walk away, and St Andrews links less than 5 minute drive. Neil (owner) greeted us, showed us facilities, gave us handy hints and gave impression nothing too much trouble. Def recommend as a great base for spending time in this wonderful town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Thanks Savbars - you were great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing