We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great apartment-locality good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
julieei
uk
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“great apartment-locality good”
Reviewed 8 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011
3
people found this review helpful

I stayed here husband and with 2 teenage children for a 2 night break ( + graduation at the uni)
Ideal location- safe/handy for shops, and supermarket-secure carpark included.. Very helpful manager- spotless, well equiped, oven+ microwave, fridge, dish and clothes washer...only minor negative was the poor blackout in the twin bed room...
We would definatly stay here again.
juliee

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
azrina
Kuala Lumpur
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A good experience”
Reviewed 28 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

We stayed for 2 nights. The 2-bedroom apartment is very spacious and comfortable with fully equipped kitchen facilities. Free WiFi and free parking is also provided. It is also a very short drive to the city center. Elevator is also available.

Value Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChaChaFic...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden little Gem!”
Reviewed 3 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment for the May day bank holiday! A group of 6 of us stayed here! It has two bedrooms one double with ensuite and a twin room! Good size family bathroom and a double sofa in the livingroom! When we arrived at the security gate carpark Gerry the owner met us here, And reserved two spaces for us! The apartment was spotless fresh and well decorated! Plenty of towels! Cakes cereal and condiments! Body wash and lotions in both bathrooms! It has a gorgeous view over the clyde and we got amazing weather to see for miles! The kitchen was full equipped with cooking utensils and cutlery! Freezer was packet with ice also! The location was close enough to the centre of town to walk 5-10 mins, a hop across the road to a beautiful stroll along the Clyde! And overall we had a fantastic time! And will most certainly be back! Thanks again!

Charlene, Gav, Kara, Scott, Stevie and Paul xxx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RooandBig...
Nottingham
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment for a great weekend”
Reviewed 28 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We would wholeheartedly recommend the apartments - great location, with fantastic views over the river - penthouse apartment - what a luxury! Having such a great base really added to the enjoyment of my sister's birthday weekend. Gerry was so helpful, and the milk, biccies, cereal and toiletries were a lovely touch - we will definitely be back when we come and stay in Glasgow again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clyde2011
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Excellent comfortable accomodation, great city location,close to transport, shops etc”
Reviewed 3 March 2011 for a stay in February 2011

Excellent accomodation in the centre of Glasgow. The 2 bedroom flat was modern with a full kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine/dryer. 1 bedroom with 2 single beds,1 bouble bedroom with small ensuite and a full bathroom accomodated 4 adults very comfortably. Apartment owners very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$201
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing