We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Front room with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Clyde - with two 16ft balconies
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front room with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Clyde - with two 16ft balconies
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Front room with floor to ceiling windows overlooking the Clyde - with two 16ft balconies
Outside on the Clyde walkway
Outside on the Clyde walkway
View from Balcony 1
View from Balcony 2
KItchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom with en suite
En Suite
En Suite
Main Bathroom
Main Bathoom
Main Bathroom
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lisa S
Wuppertal, Germany
1 review
“Unforgettable holiday”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in this beautiful flat two weeks in August. We had a wonderful time in this well equipped flat with fantastic river views. Public transport (subway, bus and train) is just a short walk away and made it possible for us to explore not only great parts of Glasgow, but also its vicinity. When we came home from our excursions the flat offered us everything needed for relaxation. We will have very good memories of this holiday and can only recommend the flat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for this lovely review I'm glad you enjoyed your stay Lisa. So sorry with this late response. Please do get in touch should you wish to book again.

All the best
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stamatios...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Scotish dream”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The presented information about the apartement was totally correct. The view ecxellent . The location perfect . The transportation to and from the city centre multiple ( subway , train , bus, taxi ) . The accomodation clean and very confortable . A full and coplete kitchen with all necessary and plus amenities . The security in 3 stages makes you feel very confortable . 2 bedrooms with respective bathrooms makes the living of a family to be like home . Only one negative remark . Although the bed sheets were clean they should be ironed before placed on the beds . Since we will be visiting Glasgow often we will repeat this experiance

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Hi Stamatios - thanks so much for the lovely review really is appreciated and thank you for the comment on the bed sheets. My cleaner is actually supposed to be ironing them so I will have a quiet word with her on this.

Please do get in touch should you find yourself in Glasgow again in in the future.

All the best
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe S
1 review
“First Class Accommodation”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I recently stayed at this apartment for 2 nights. The accommodation is fantastic, close to tube links straight into Glasgow City Centre. The owner was very helpful and gave clear instructions. I really have nothing negative to say I will definitely be coming back to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for this review Zoe really appreciate it and happy that you enjoyed your stay there.

Please do get in touch should you find yourself in Glasgow in the near future I'll be more than happy to put you up

All the best
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dollar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for leaving this review it's much appreciated and feedback is always welcome. Apologies for the car parking space being used, the guest that stayed after you had the same problem I will leave a note on the car of whoever is parking in my space and tell them not to it's very frustrating. Sorry also for the issues that were had with the wifi, that was a first for me but we got there in the end and it's all up an running how it should be.

Thanks again for the lovely review

All the best
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
379jim
Durban, South Africa
2 reviews
“fab pad has everthing,quiet,sucure,great views,cosy,beds to die for,really a magic flat.”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

the flat is in a great area "' partick'' has lots of pubs and restaurant (walking distance)great shops 5mins away "morrisons" is fantastic what a place. "partick" is like the glasgow i grow up in "cowcaddens in the fiftys before they knocked down all those solid tenements.a safe area to walk around anytime,loads of interesting places. to see and do,martin is a gem,what a man,always helpfull, fair and considerate.had a great holday thanks a mil jimmy m.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Wow Jimmy - thanks a lot mate for that review it does mean a lot. It was an absolute pleasure to have you and Janet stay it really was. What great people you are honestly, i'll be sure to visit should I end up in Durban.

Thanks again Jim, please do get in touch should you find yourself in Glasgow in the future

Take care and all the very best
Martin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing