We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kidron House Hotel(Irvine)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$146
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Inn(Irvine)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,019)
Filter reviews
1,019 results
Traveller rating
370
345
179
75
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
345
179
75
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshallmark hotelbuffet breakfasttwo double bedscoach partiesbit datedno liftnight stayreception stafffamily roombar pricescourse mealboth nightsgreat weekendshort breakstayed here for one nighthaggisfood was lovely
Filter
Updating list...
861 - 866 of 1,019 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2012

Arrived at hotel on NYE to massive modern and well presented room. 5 course meal was excellent. Hotel Operations Manager Paul ensured we were well looked after and a great night was had by all. All in all excellent value for a NYE party.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Food was amazing! Manager Paul went out his way to give everyone a good night. Friendly staff and rooms were massive.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kingfisher93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

Used "booking.com" to book the room only a couple of hours before our arrival after having our room double booked in another hotel! Even though the hotel was quite full they found us an absolutely superb large room at the top end of the hotel, sure this must have been a premium room but they only charged us the standard rate !! The Buffett breakfast served in the spotlessly attired dining room was excellent and well attended.
We were meeting family most nights in the hotel bar and reception and the staff could not have done more for us. Even the cleaning staff in the morning had a "Good Morning" for us !
All in all an absolutely superb 3 day stay. I would like to thank the management and staff for a truly nice time. I would not have any hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone. Superb.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Motorcycleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Stayed in deluxe room with one of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. Christmas party night was on in the function suite and we never heard a thing in our room - bliss. Our evening meal was also one if the best ever, cooked to perfection and the service was excellent. Breakfast was a buffet and staff always on hand if required, my request for porridge was well worth it and produced in no time at all. Cant wait to return. Staff are a credit to the hotel and the hotel a credit to the area. Thank you

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fizzmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2011

stayed here on our way further north, lovely hotel, friendly staff, great sized family room and really excellent breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJP45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews