We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ardfern Guest House(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherrybank Inn(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$74
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acer Guesthouse(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Clark Kimberley Guest House(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Internet
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
27
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge conservatoryovernight staylovely roomtwin roomyogurtstayed hereirenepropertyscotland
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2016

We stayed one night at Ordieview B&B and couldn't have been happier. The establishment was very clean and Irene was a gracious host. And we loved "Harry" the horse at the back of the property. My wife and I highly recommend this lovely place.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rocketrod22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Stunning views from our breakfast table. Lots of choice over breakfast.
A very peaceful location, well placed for visits into Perth or surrounding areas. Comfortable, clean and tidy, and the owner is welcoming and helpful.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank KC2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

Have stayed here about a dozen times on our travels to the far north. The accommodation is very comfortable, the owner very welcoming yet respects people's space. The breakfasts are full English with fresh orange juice and a good choice of cereals, what more do you want

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrfrows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Irene is a warm and friendly host,nothing too much trouble,
lovely home,comfortable rooms,first class breakfast and excellent value for money.
This was our second stay here, would have been good to have more time to relax,sit in lovely garden,hope to visit again in the future.

Room Tip: all rooms quiet and restful
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JustusAMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

We have travelled to Perth many times over the years to visit friends but in recent times have stayed in accommodation in Perth. But the Travelodge was extremely noisy, and another B & B was on the main road and the traffic noise was terrible. Therefore, we really needed a B & B that was peaceful and we found this in Ordieview. Irene the guesthouse owner could not have been more helpful. The room had a huge bathroom with a pile of fluffy towels. Extra large double bed with a comfy mattress. The breakfast was wonderful, a full array of cereals, fresh fruit, Yoghurts and full cooked breakfast on served in a light and airy conservatory on a fresh linen tablecloth. You are about 5 miles outside Perth on the A9, so if you want any meals, be prepared to drive into Perth. Small problem for the peace and quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews