We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cherrybank Inn(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alma Villa Guest House(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ardfern Guest House(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$66
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Acer Guesthouse(Perth)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
28
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge conservatoryovernight staylovely roomtwin roomyogurtstayed hereirenepropertyscotland
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Great cooked breakfast with lots of variety including fresh fruit and cereals. Bedrooms clean and comfortable. We were made very welcome and loved our wee chats in the morning with Irene. We arrivrived strangers and left as friends. A lovely experience. Thank you Irene. Jo and Tony.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anthonyfraser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

My daughter and I stayed here for two nights. The bed and breakfast is set in a great location for Perth and to visit the surrounding villages. We don't drive and found the local bus service (stop 5 minutes away) to be great.
The bed and breakfast has a lovely welcoming feel to it and is set in beautiful well kept grounds. My 7 year old certainly had a great time.
The room we stayed in was well presented with a very comfy bed.
Irene was an excellent host and cooked a fantastic breakfast, which we ate in a lovely room with a lovely view.
We'll definitely be back.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Angela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Irene is a great host and cook. We have stayed many times here travelling north - -south and are never disappointed.
The beds are very comfortable, the breakfasts excellent with a wide choice of cereal, juice, any combination of cooked breakfast, toast, croissants, fruit and yogurts.
The house is very well kept with lovely grounds.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mrfrows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

This Bed and Breakfast was excellent, off the main road and a lovely country setting.
Room was very large and a comfortable bed.
Bathroom large.
A large variety for breakfast .
On our arrival Irene said that as she had no other guests that night she would up grade us to this large room at no extra costs. We really appreciated this.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elliemae2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Owner was very welcoming, house is extremely comfortable and excellent breakfasts are provided. The house is situated in a wonderful garden and surroundings are very quiet. Being so close to the A9 makes the location perfect. Overall it is excellent value.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HullVoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews