We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$219
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Atholl Villa(Pitlochry)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Birchwood(Pitlochry)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Acarsaid(Pitlochry)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
US$292
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$372
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atholl Centre(Pitlochry)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
89
15
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
15
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

What a really nice place. First time we had stayed there but will definitely be using it again. The accommodation was comfortable, the breakfast superb and the owners couldn't have been more friendly.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Sel_Yates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Had a great stay here. Really nice and welcoming owners. Homy feeling. Clean room with all facilities necessary. At walking distance from the centre. At a beautiful location, the backside of the house is pointed towards a forrest with a stream. Really peaceful and quiet at night so we had a good night's sleep. The centre of pitlochry is at walking distance.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noortje79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Our family of five, three generations stayed there and had a wonderful time. A lovely place to stay. Very nice people, generous and welcoming. Excelent breakfast. Pitlochry is worthwhile spending time in. A very good base for tour of the area.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one night on our way to the Highlands. While not within easy walking distance of town, the B&B was clean and very comfortable. The owners have a lovely property that runs downhill to a small brook, with terraces along the path. The hostess was charming and our stay very pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kchatelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Set in a lovely location with a beautiful woodland area in the back garden. Friendly welcome & a fantastic view out of my bedroom window. Breakfast was fantastic. It is hard to find a great B & B that doesn't charge a small fortune for travelling solo. Easy access - short walk - into town centre too. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliGEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews