We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant hide away”
other travellers have booked this property
The front of the Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The front of the Apartment
Double bedroom Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
The front of the Apartment
Double bedroom
Lounge
Lounge
Fully equipped kitchen
Free use of the pool
Free use of the sauna and a steam room
Free use of the mini gym
Piped bands in Pitlochry high street.
Queen's View the most photoghraphed view in Scotland, only 15 minutes away.
Loch Tummel 10 mins away
View in Autumn from the Garry bridge 8 minutes away
Autumn in Pitlochry
Beautiful sunsets
Spectacular winter scenery
Canyoning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pitlochry, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Paulette...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant hide away”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My Mum and I had a lovely few days in the apartment. The owner came to see us to make sure everything was ok. The apartment was very clean and well equipped. It had everything we needed. The wine and cake was an unexpected lovely surprise. I will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Hi Paulette thank you for your 5* review and I'm so glad you and your mum had a great return to see what's new in pitlochry . You are very welcome to make a return to my Apartment, see you another time
Regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review which is very helpful for people planning a visit . Please come back and see us when it's all snowy as the highlands are stunning all year round
Kind regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bob186525
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
252 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Excellent choice”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time we have stayed at Roland's apartment. Just like the first time we had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. We took full advantage of the leisure pass at the Scotland hotel next door. We had a sauna a swim and shower there, before coming back for breakfast. We did eat out on our 3 night stay, but there is a fully equipped kitchen with all you would need to make a meal. Very central located, and Roland is very quick to answer any queries you may have. The bottle of wine and carrot cake was really appreciated . We will be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you for a perfect review . We are in the perfect location and I think every guest remarks on this along with the pool and spa thrown in , I'm so glad you had a great time you are very welcome to return any time
Regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for a very possative review. Please come again as there is so much to do in pitlochry and surrounding area all year round
Regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cbr0wn201...
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Very convenient in Piltochry”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A very usable apartment in the heart of Piltochry and accessible to a range of walks and services. We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately we were unaware of the relationship with Scotland's Hotel, and access to the Leisure Club. On. Negative note, the washing machine was non_functional.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review , I'm glad you had a fabulous stay in the Apartment . I'm sorry you didn't notice when you booked that you had use of the spa in the hotel next door , I also apologise that the washing machine broke on your visit , a new one was ordered straight away , I'm glad you took my advice and used the launderette 1 minute from the apartment there is always a solution to a problem .
Kind regards Roland
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$121
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing