We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,627)
Filter reviews
3,628 results
Traveller rating
2,779
679
112
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,779
679
112
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews new yorker business park cinema room great hotel close to the airport an early flight shuttle bus shuttle service recommend this hotel top class business trip stayed one night family room bar food car park from start to finish city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 3,628 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2021 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed for two nights and it was absolutely gorgeous, staff are so helpful and very friendly especially Eoghan Murphy the deputy manager that was on while we stayed as he went above and beyond to make sure our stay was enjoyable we will definitely be back to stay had a wonderful time

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edel Kavanagh, Guest Services / Front Office at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear Rachel,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are very flattered by your kind words.
Your compliments to our team, especially Eoghan are so very appreciated.

It is such a pleasure to welcome back guests for leisure stays, we so enjoy being part of peoples first experience after lock down and it is wonderful to hear that you both had such a great time with us.

We are excited to welcome you back again later in the summer!

Best Wishes,
Edel Kavanagh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2021

Perfectly located at Cork Airport, just a few miles from Cork City, comfortable room, very nice friendly staff, efficient, relaxing, fantastic Full Irish breakfast, COVID protocols very well handled. Excellent crew HOTAC

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SixFiveLima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edel Kavanagh, Guest Services / Front Office at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear SixFiveLima,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to write this review.
We are so delighted to hear that you were so comfortable and felt all our protocols were followed with care and efficiency.

Our team will so appreciate your kind words and I know that other guests will read this review and be motivated to book a stay with us based on your compliments.

I do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Best Wishes,
Edel Kavanagh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021

Every thing good you could recommend this hotel to anyone no drop in standards due to COVID the staff are always friendly with a, how can I make your stay more pleasant attitude.
The food is always fantastic with a breakfast that is unbeatable.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 509doaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edel Kavanagh, Guest Services / Front Office at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear 509doaf,

What an amazing 5 star review to receive.
I can safely say this review has put a smile on all our teams faces.

We have all worked diligently to ensure that our guest experience has not suffered by pandemic restrictions.
To see such kind feedback acknowledging this is very high praise for us.

I'm delighted to hear that you enjoy our food so well, I know the chefs will be thrilled to read such kind compliments.

We look forward to welcoming you back again, hopefully not too far in the future.

Best Wishes,
Edel Kavanagh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021

This hotel will continue to remain one of my firm favorites. No mater what the challenge, the staff are always up for service with a smile. It is easy to get to, convenient to airport (in it!), has all the amenities and is close to both the city and to the sea (Kinsale). There are a variety of rooms to suit all sizes.
Food is also great. So once again, why would we want to go anywhere else!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnHarr100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edel Kavanagh, Guest Services / Front Office at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear John,

What a wonderful 5 star review to receive! It is such huge praise for us to hear that you are so comfortable here that it feels like home.
It is always a pleasure to welcome back loyal guests such as yourself.
We are so proud of our team, like you said no matter what the situation, they are committed to providing the best possible guest experience and serving only the best quality food.

I do hope we will see you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Edel Kavanagh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021

A lovely Hotel with such nice staff catering for our every needs! On top of that the food was delicious!! A nice spacious landing in the main area of the Hotel and the bedroom was also spacious enough.

Room tip: Choose a room with a better view if possible.
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank joannelH6480MQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edel Kavanagh, Guest Services / Front Office at Cork International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2021

Dear Joanne,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
We so greatly appreciate you sharing your very complimentary feedback!

I am delighted that our team were so attentive and that you enjoyed a 'delicious' meal with us.
I know our teams will be very grateful for your kind words

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Best Wishes,
Edel Kavanagh
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews