We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Drury Court Hotel(Dublin)
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$311
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$253
US$241
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$251
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$352
US$314
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandymount Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$201
US$170
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$221
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$169
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Generator Hostel Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jacobs Inn Hostel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,329)
Filter reviews
1,330 results
Traveller rating
382
556
271
70
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
556
271
70
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstemple barelegance roomhonesty bargreat locationtrinity collegecentral locationreception areafirst floorbars and restaurantsnoise from the streetwould stay here againa lot of noiserooms are smalltriple roomearly hourslight sleeperbreakfast room
Filter
Updating list...
991 - 996 of 1,330 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2012

My hubby and I stayed ere early Jan , Friday night , would really recommend it , Its perfect location, central to Temple bar and all the restaurants are close , Tesco is across the road too . Room was quite spacious and had all you need , no noise heard from street , it's worth it , give it a try , staff were helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skitmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

This was a great find. At only £59 euros you couldnt go wrong. Nice clean comfortable rooms and helpful staff. Would stay here again cheap as chips in the words of david dickinson.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank basilfawlty007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Stayed with friends at the Fleet Street Hotel for 1 night on 20th Jan '12 - really clean & comfortable hotel - very good breakfast also. Staff were really friendly, helpful & accommodating. When we arrived there was a slight issue with the room configuration which was resolved without delay or any inconvenience by Magda at reception who was really helpful & pleasant - Thomas was also very friendly & welcoming - thank you both. I would have no issue in recommending this hotel to anyone. Its not luxury but it does not claim to be.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Declan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Stayed here with my husband after his xmas party in town. Pluses; location - the hotel is walking distance to eveything in town, our room was clean and quite big (I don't think that is the norm as others in our group complained of small rooms), the hotel has been newly refurbished - which shows in the lobby, but not in the bedrooms. Minuses; our room absolutely reeked of smoke, to the point that all of my clothes, overnight bag, etc. was completely saturated with the stale smell of cigarettes. Bed wasn't that comfortable and the bathroom was outdated. We had pre paid for the room on a deal website, but when we got to the hotel they said something was wrong with the site and we had to pay again, in fairness they sorted it out and we were refunded within a few days. The staff was friendly. Personally, can't see myself staying here again, but might suit out-of-towners looking for a cheap & cheerful place to stay that is close to everything.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KristyOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2011

I stayed here for one night . I booked a double room €59 . There was an option of a single room at €49 . The hotel is old , but has been renovated. The room I got was small. I'd hate to see the size of the single room . Bathroom was very small . The rooms are modern and clean . They've installed secondary glazing which cuts down hugely on the outside noise . Grand for a short stay and in a good location. Staff were very friendly and courteous .

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lods1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews