We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Dublin
Nearby Hotels
Drury Court Hotel(Dublin)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mespil Hotel(Dublin)
US$161
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$296
US$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sheldon Park Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$286
US$278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
607
128
50
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
607
128
50
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnational concert hallst stephensrefurbished roomexecutive loungelobby bargrafton streetwonderful hotela great stayearly checkcomfortable roomsbreakfast was deliciousan upgradeyogurtvisiting dublincity centretrinity collegeliam
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The hotel looks great, I love the renovation. As always the check in staff were so nice and helpful. The comfiest beds ever. And a delicious breakfast - go for the pancakes! The location of the hotel is so convenient.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katie_Irl_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Katie_Irl_,

On behalf of the entire Conrad Dublin team I would like to thank you for writing such a kind and positive review. “To fill the earth with the light and warmth of hospitality – by delivering exceptional experiences – every hotel, every guest, every time” is the ethos that we use not only here at Conrad Dublin but for every Hilton Hotel in the world, so I am delighted to see that you have experienced the light and warmth (and our delicious pancakes)

I hope it’s not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Best wishes,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The Conrad Dublin is an exceptional value for a luxury hotel. All aspect of a typical stay, doormen, front desk, housekeeping, room service and food and beverage operations stand out for their attention to detail. You will want to come back!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank candido875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Candido875,

On behalf of the entire Conrad Dublin team I would like to thank you for writing such a kind and positive review. Here at Conrad Dublin we work tirelessly to ensure that our guests are 100% satisfied so when we receive feedback such as yours it really means a lot to us.

Thank you once again Candido875 and I hope it’s not too long before we have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

My wife and I spent 6 days in Dublin recently and stayed at this hotel. From our first arrival we were treated as a VIP. The front desk staff was outstanding and the concierge service, particularly David, was outstanding with restaurant recommendations and suggestions for sight seeing. The only downside is that one evening after a long day of touring (15 hrs) we came back to the hotel and wanted to grad a bite to eat as it was late and we didn’t feel like we could go out since most Dublin establishments stop serving food around 9 or 9:30. We were told that the hotel “fine dining” restaurant served food until 11. We were happy to hear that and went straight there. Once seated we were given menus and the waitress indicated she would be right back. After 20 minutes I asked a waitress waiting on a table next to us if she could take our drink order as well as our food since it was evident that our waitress wasn’t coming “fight” back! She was apologetic and took our orders and indicated that they (staff) were very busy with room service orders. After she took ours orders we never saw her again. Our original waitress delivered our drinks and then some time later our food arrived. Normally I could understand poor service and courtesy if the place was overrun with customers but this was not the case. There were 8 other people in the restaurant along with us. Would not commend the Coberg Brasserie to anyone going to Dublin, but would highly recommend the hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cjksc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Cjksc1,

Many thanks for your detailed review posted recently and for sharing your Conrad Dublin experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It is our aim for each and every guest to feel like a "VIP" as you've described in your review so thank you for expressing your opinion and for providing us with constructive feedback in regards to your Coburg Brasserie experience.

Thank you once again Cjksc1 and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Had the opportunity to visit Dublin during the St Patrick’s week celebrations, and selected the Conrad as our base of operations,and what a key choice it was. Felt almost like we were staying at home or with family. From Liam O’hannrahan, the Guest services manager, to Dave, Jim and Gary in Concierge and Guest services, the team was amazing. No detail was overlooked, and all issues were addressed COMPLETELY to our satisfaction. This was especially critical as our return flight on Aer Lingus was cancelled, without one mention of accommodation for the 4 days till we could get a seat back to NY. The Conrad team took care of us to the nth degree, even assuring us our pending room rate increase was dismissed. Do not miss Steve’s cocktail creation genius at work in the lounge, and for a rousing good time, the Alfie Byrnes pub downstairs cannot be beat.

We would stay with the Conrad team again, any time!!

Thanks All

Bob and Mary Ellen Myers

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sponge95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Sponge95,

On behalf of the entire Conrad Dublin team I would like to thank you for writing such a kind and positive review. “To fill the earth with the light and warmth of hospitality – by delivering exceptional experiences – every hotel, every guest, every time” is the ethos that we use not only here at Conrad Dublin but for every Hilton Hotel in the world, so I am delighted to see that you have experienced the light and warmth. From myself, Dave, Jim, Gary and the entire team we would like to thank you and Mary Ellen for being a part of our Conrad family over the St. Patrick's festivities, it was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us.

Thank you once again for your review Sponge95.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Arrived on a snowy Sunday afternoon after being delayed at the airport for 3 hours, what a lovely welcome the lady who was on reception was very helpful and friendly.
We checked into our beautiful clean and well presented room, the bed and pillows were so comfortable it was like sleeping on a cloud!
Afternoon tea was absolutely perfect nice selection of sandwiches, scones and cakes, we opted for Irish breakfast tea, nice to see tea leaves.
Meal in the coburgs restaurant was nice, and breakfast was great with a super selection for everybody.
St Stevens park is literally minutes away and was so pretty.
City centre is just through the park about 10-15 minute walk.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the more you see
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConradDublin, Guest Relations Manager at Conrad Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Nicola O,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time you've spared to share your "perfect" Conrad Dublin experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. From a perfect stay to a perfect review, feedback such as yours Nicola O, reassures us as to why we (the Conrad Dublin team) chose to work in the hospitality industry, so from the bottom of our hearts, thank you for expressing your opinion.

We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Warm regards,

Liam Ó hAnnracháin
Guest Relations Manager
Conrad Dublin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews