We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Molesworth Court Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Brooks Hotel(Dublin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
118
45
15
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
45
15
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrafton stthe penthouseliving areatrinity collegeno elevatorthe property managerwelcome packfully equipped kitchenorange juice and milkbedroom apartmentgreat locationgreat apartmentapartments are cleandawson streetwithin walking distancedefinately stay againall mod cons
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommend this place, we were only going to stay for 1 night but as it was such a great location and place stayed 2 nights, very clean lovely Host and secure parking and very quiet establishment A1

Stayed: May 2018
Thank Phill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MolesworthCourtS, Manager at Molesworth Court Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Phil,
It was such a pleasure having you both stay with us while you were in Dublin and thank you for taking the time to write a review it is very much appreciated .
kind Regards
Riona

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed six nights at Molesworth Court Suites. It's the perfect location, close to the hustle and bustle of Grafton St and great bars and restaurants close by. The accommodation is very comfortable and it's great having the kitchenette to have breakfast in the morning. Also having access to washing facilities was helpful to keep control of worn clothes. I'd definitely re book when returning to Dublin. The staff were very helpful and welcoming.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kate S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MolesworthCourtS, Manager at Molesworth Court Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Kate
It was such a pleasure having you stay with us and I want to thank you for taking the time out to write a review it is very much appreciated .
We hope you are enjoying the rest of your holiday and for sure we woul d be delighted to welcome you back anytime in the future.
Kind Regards
Ríona and Team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

I love these apartments and have stayed there many times, as a solo traveller and also as part of a group.
There are in a superb location, you simply couldn't get closer to the best of Dublin City and still they are quiet and private. Parking and arrival is really easy.
With everything on your doorstop it's a great place to stay.
The apartments are spacious, clean, comfortable and very well equipped. The penthouse is awesome, really spacious, with a cool sauna, large terrace balcony, large and bright living area and very well equipped kitchen. These suites really are above the usual standard for an apartment type accomodation.
The location means you literally have the best of Dublin within 3 mins walk restaurants, pubs, parks, tourist spots and the hussle and bussle of the smarter side of the city.
Reena the host is incredibly helpful and nothing is ever an issue.
I look forward to staying there again.

Room Tip: All the rooms are really good, you won't be disappointed but if you can go for the penthouse do, its worth it.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vanetia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MolesworthCourtS, Manager at Molesworth Court Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Hi Vanetia
As always it was a pleasure having you stay and many many thanks for your lovely review not sure when you plan to return to dublin but we will be delighted to welcome you back and help you with any reccommedations or ideas of what to do or where to go.
Kindest Regards
Riona and team ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

The Molesworth Court Suites are in the optimal location to stay while in Dublin. Ríona is fabulous and super welcoming. The suites are cozy and extremely clean. Another positive aspect is that they are avid RECYCLERS.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Plcarney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MolesworthCourtS, Manager at Molesworth Court Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

HI there P
Many thansk for taking the time to write your review it is very much appreciated , I am delighted you are happy with staying with the suites and the service . Have the best time ever in Dublin.
Kind Regards
Ríona :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the Molesworth Court Suites recently while visiting Dublin on a shopping/relaxing trip. The location is excellent. It is right in the middle of everything, minutes (walking) from Grafton St, St. Stephen’s Green, Trinity College and Dáil Éireann. We were spoilt for choice with bars, restaurants and shops. Riona in the Suites had loads of excellent recommendations. The Suite was spacious, clean, bright and airy with comfortable beds and great showers. It was very quiet for a city center location. We had safe and secure gated parking which was a great bonus and peace of mind. We were given a fabulously warm welcome by Riona who really made us feel at home. We would highly recommend the Molesworth Court Suites for couples, singles and families with children. You won’t find a better place. We booked our next trip before leaving!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CABrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MolesworthCourtS, Manager at Molesworth Court Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Many thanks for taking the time to write your review it is very much appreciated . I am delighted you enjoyed your first stay with us and felt at home safe and comfortable . It was such a pleasure having you both stay with us and I look forward to welcoming you back on your return visit to dublin.
Wishing you a very happy New Year and may 2018 be a great one for you.
Kind Regards
Riona & all the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews