We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Drury Court Hotel(Dublin)
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$262
US$241
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$240
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$197
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$387
Croke Park Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jacobs Inn Hostel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sandymount Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$180
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Generator Hostel Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,692)
Filter reviews
2,692 results
Traveller rating
1,495
799
236
78
84
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,495
799
236
78
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaviva stadiumcity centreballsbridge areabusiness hotelbusiness tripgreat hotelnespresso machinerestaurants and pubsexecutive roomrooms are spaciousmodern hotelenjoyable staywould highly recommend this hotelbreakfast was excellentrdsrugbyireland
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 2,692 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last night with my husband. Lovely and clean,friendly and helpful staff. Good tv stations,the bed was huge and so so comfortable. And the best part was the Nespresso machine in the room!!!! Bliss ☺️

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

was a very good experience everyone was so nice and the rooms were clean and compfortable , will recommend to friends, located in a nice area for walking, shopping. food was very good also. Was a great experience

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 642kimberlyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This hotel was very nice.. The rooms were nice with a great view. Everybody that worked for the hotel was very pleasant and always willing to help you if you needed anything. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area..

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Chris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We were looking for a great location to host afternoon tea for 8. On a beautiful day we were able to stroll into Herbert Park before and after our afternoon which turned out to be a feast of savoury and sweet treats.
One of our group had taken her Mum to afternoon tea recently in a different Dublin hotel and said that the Herbert Park offering was far superior!
We were so well looked after, we'll definitely be back next time we want to be spoilt!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank marycostelloe37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I stayed in the Herbert Park four times in the last two weeks, and each stay was flawless, as usual. From being pleasantly "welcomed back" at reception, through the swift check-in to the spotless room, this hotel knows how to minimise the hassle and maximise the ease. Restaurant and room service prompt, check-out easy. Reassuring to know the hotel and staff still have their finger very sensitively on the pulse.

Room Tip: park view room...
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nmmusic1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews