We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Photowalk Dublin - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
Dublin unseen tour

Took the photo tour with Paul and saw sights I would have never encountered on my own. And, that's... read more

Reviewed 5 November 2016
brunildaf
,
New York City, New York
Perfect Sunday morning

Took the unseen tour and loved the photo tips as well and relaxed tour of some aspects of Dublin I... read more

Reviewed 11 October 2016
SirJohn R
via mobile
Read all 51 reviews
  
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
48
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews photography tips photographs photographed bridge ireland film pubs book liffey
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We had a great time doing the Dublin Unseen Tour with Paul! Learned interesting facts and stories while visiting parts of Dublin. He also gave us tips on how to take good photos. This is a great way to explore Dublin. Really enjoyed this tour! Thanks Paul!

1  Thank che_1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Went on the Dublin Unseen tour on 13/8/2016 and had a great time. I learnt a lot of information about Dublin from Paul and got to see some interesting locations for photos. This is not just a photo tour but a lesson in local history also. The tour lasts about 4 hours but it is a very leisurely walk.
If you're visiting Dublin do the tour!

Thank Pat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

You haven't been to Dublin if you haven't been on this tour. Not only do you see the real Dublin, Paul gives you so much history to go along with. A feast for the eyes with a history that sounds like a story!!

Thank alisacur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

A great few hours with Paul, interesting history of Dublin and Ireland as well as some interesting political conversations. Thanks Paul!

Thank neilbennett222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Thanks to Paul for a great tour! We learned so much about Irish history that we would never have known. Seeing this great city through the eyes of someone who has so much knowledge and love for the places, people, and events that have transpired in Dublin gave us a special appreciation for Ireland. My husband captured some wonderful photos that we will treasure. Thanks again!

Thank S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews