We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great gluten free pizza”

Milano - Blanchardstown
Ranked #1,005 of 2,937 Restaurants in Dublin
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Great selection of pizzas. The gluten free pizzas were fantastic as were gluten free brownies. Nice atmosphere and convenient location. The staff very attentive and polite. Will definitely return again

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank 954alex14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (182)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 31 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Went to dinner to Milano tonight. Enjoyed the dinner. Food was a little pricey for what it was. My main issue was after we paid the bill I stood up and realised there was chewing gum on my chair and it was stuck to the back of my jeans in two places. Poor to be sitting on chewing gum... raised it with a person who worked there who was very nice about it but no offer of doing anything for me. Pretty disappointing as they were new jeans.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Snapple87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Had a family meal and food was terrible. Calzones were burned and hard. Pizzas were just dripping in oil. Dough balls were cold. So not worth a visit. Blue glasses for your water that look like candle holders. Waiter was slightly rude and in too much of a rush.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Rbr1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Both of us went for pizza earlier , place was buzzin always a good omen and we enjoyed it to a point. Staff are usually very busy. Maybe a bit too busy this evening forgot water as requested , table was freezing due to door kept opening punters Pouring in. My pizza was soggy unfortunately.
Maybe future punters should request tables away from door at least during cold weather. Waitress on our table could have paid more attention.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank Harrington35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

Popped in here after 9pm. Given the time I thought staff would be tired etc. We asked for a booth and it was immediately cleaned. It was late so we had a Superfood Salad (€17.50) and a Lasagne (€14.40). The Salad was indeed super and whereas the Lasagne was somewhat “liquidy”, it was hot and really tasty. Server was efficient and friendly. Enjoyable. We’ll go again

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank A228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Milano - Blanchardstown also viewed

Blanchardstown, County Dublin
Blanchardstown, County Dublin
 
Blanchardstown, County Dublin
Blanchardstown, County Dublin
 
Blanchardstown, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Been to Milano - Blanchardstown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing