We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Drury Court Hotel(Dublin)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mespil Hotel(Dublin)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheldon Park Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$98
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$288
US$279
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Generator Hostel Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Dublin Skylon Hotel(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$167
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,582)
Filter reviews
2,583 results
Traveller rating
826
934
502
197
124
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
826
934
502
197
124
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdublin airportshuttle servicefree shuttlean early morning flightnext morningrental carcity centrebus stopfamily roommalahideirelandtaxitescoeurocheckinbuses
Filter
Updating list...
555 - 560 of 2,583 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Couldn't speak highly of the staff they were AMAZING and genuinely extremely helpful. We had a large family group dining here, as well as a few guests staying the night. There was a few children amongst us and the staff were very accommodating! Would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank coddle56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Hi coddle56,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially when it regards the team! I'm delighted you and your family enjoyed your time in the hotel and I will certainly share your kind words with them.

Many thanks for the recommendation and we hope to welcome you all back to the hotel again in the near future.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

free shuttle bus from airport pay 2euro each on way back, make sure you book shuttle bus night before as it could be busy going back early morning thou, the driver was very helpful too, the hotel was expected lovely spotless rooms and comfortable, staff well mannered, food nice did find hair in dessert but manager quickly sorted the matter out , we stayed here for two nights for leisure overall easy to get into dublin close to bars food etc , so when coming to dublin again for work/leisure this hotel would be a one i would consider again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Toni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Hi Toni R,

Many thanks for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It's fantastic to read you had a great stay with us and thank you so much for commenting on how polite & helpful our team are!

I'm very sorry to hear that your dining experience was not as expected, my apologies for the inconvenience, however I'm glad that the team made it right for you.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

The hotel was very well presented and obviously well maintained. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly even at 4:30am while we enjoyed late drinks in the resident's bar. We only stayed for one night but it was a very enjoyable one. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank noelo660
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Hi noelo660,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have had a pleasant stay with us and many thanks for complimenting the team.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Travelled from Cork on business for 1 night stay in the Hotel.Staff are very friendly, room was spotless and comfortable. bar food good, breakfast very nice. Overall had a good experience and will definitely stay again when next in Dublin.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Z641XPedwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

Hi Z641XPedwards,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

We are delighted you have enjoyed your stay with us and had a good experience of the services & facilities that our hotel has to offer.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Great trip, lovely room. Close proximity to shops and restaurants. Breakfast was lovely. Staff were friendly. Excellent gym. Room was so nice that I could have stayed there longer. I would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to return again soon

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank kerrymK3880LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisDouglas, General Manager at Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2016

Hi kerrymK3880LY,

Many thanks for taking the time to post a review of the Hilton Dublin Airport.

It gives me great pleasure to read your comments regarding our well appointed rooms, newly refurbished gym and the service provided by the team. I'm delighted you have had a great experience of our hotel!

Thank you also for the recommendation and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
Chris Douglas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews