We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
292
121
54
15
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
121
54
15
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai restaurant continental breakfast boutique hotel breakfast delivered city centre restaurant next door executive suite large shower lovely hotel adjoining restaurant lovely room few minutes walk plenty of parking ground floor air conditioning visiting peterborough comfy bed
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed for one night on business as had a meeting at Kingsgate Conference Centre. It's a great location about a 10 minute walk from the station. Arrived late about 9:30pm. It was a smooth check in. Room was a decent size with a comfy double bed and plenty of wardrobe space. Shower is good and everything very clean. Bottled water is supplied in the room. Had dinner in their Thai restaurant was excellent definitely worth a visit. You order your continental breakfast the night before then it is delivered to your room at your chosen time, a nice touch. My only grip was the tv didn't work so I couldn't watch the news in morning when getting ready.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank EstPed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

I have recently visited the hotel due to a meeting I had in Peterborough. Room was spacious and beautiful and most importantly for me - spotlessly clean! Excellent breakfast delivered to my room at the time which suits me, in other hotels I had to pay small fortune to have the breakfast in bed and here is free ! I will definitely return once I am in Peterborough

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Markhildred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed for just 1 night for a business trip but was very pleased with the hotel; lovely clean & comfortable room with great service & even continental breakfast in your room delivered at a time of your choosing. Good parking facilities & 2 mins from train station. Great find & highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank CW200055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

I stayed the weekend in this hotel with my family. We booked a bit last minute and the price was reasonable. The rooms were very spacious and modern. The Staff are very kind and helpful. There is parking which is perfect and the location is very close to the town centre

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Marie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

The Pearl hotel has the right name. It is a lovely small hotel, staff very friendly , nothing was too much trouble for them. Room clean and very comfortable.
Continental breakfast delivered to your room at the time of your choice, My husband is a coeliac, he was given gluten free cereal and toasted.
The priced.was good and reasonably priced.
Hotel only 5 minute walk to the shopping malls and 10 minutes to the Cathedral.
Will go back next time we are in Peterborough.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank jking_651888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews