We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Peterborough (Hampton) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$75
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Haycock Hotel(Peterborough)
US$94
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Peterborough(Peterborough)
US$55
US$40
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Inn Peterborough North Hotel(Peterborough)(Great Value!)
US$70
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Peterborough Eye Green(Peterborough)(Great Value!)
US$55
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$74
getaroom.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bull Hotel(Peterborough)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sibson Inn Hotel(Peterborough)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveller rating
297
218
97
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
297
218
97
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrelarge tescoall you can eatbig tvshopping centreattached restaurantcomfortable bedvisiting relativesgreat nights sleepgreat showerplenty of parkingcomfortable staycar parkclean roomsexcellent stayno air conditioningthe pub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 664 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel and with the Premier Inn you know what you are getting. Staff in hotel and restaurant were fantastic and always polite and helpful. Will be staying again next week and is always the hotel I select when attending Peterborough

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank traceysmith600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Checked in Thursday night and was greeted by a rude woman called Bev. All I did was ask for an Iron and was growled at and told no we don’t have any left. OK no problems and went to my room and then went out. Returned to hotel at around 1130 and on the off change I asked the guy on reception if I could have an Iron. He went straight to a cupboard and looked in but told me there wasn’t one there but if I hold on 2 mins he will check the laundry room. He returned with an iron and board less than a min later. I mentioned that I had asked earlier for 1 but was told there wasn’t any. He said that someone must have returned it but could tell it was a lie as it wasn’t convincing. Anyway, Bev was on again in the morning and I mentioned it to her and got the same response as before. Shame really as the hotel and other staff I came into contact with were great, just let down by her.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank youcan2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Peterborough (Hampton) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello.

Thank you for your feedback.

It's disappointing to hear that you felt one our team members was rude to you but I'm pleased another member of staff managed to sort out an iron for you. I apologise that we weren't able to get you one when you requested as they are subject to availability.

We are glad to hear you were content with the rest of your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.

Thanks.

Josh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you are staying away for business and you value a comfortable room and plenty of food choices for your money then look no further than this premier inn. Great access to both the town centre and the A1.

Food in the adjoining pub is great value.

On,y usual compliant for a premier inn, usual struggles getting soap out of the dispensers and the free WiFi is pretty poor.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank stufraser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews