We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday Fun”
Review of Incarcerated

Incarcerated
Ranked #2 of 24 Fun & Games in Swindon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Incarcerated is a new and exciting Live Escape Room experience based in Swindon. You're trapped in a room and the clock is ticking, you only have 60 minutes to escape. Our cryptic clues and mind boggling mysteries are the only things standing in your way to freedom! Have you got what it takes to beat the challenge and escape before your time runs out? Our Incarcerated escape rooms are suitable for 2-6 players per room. Whether it be with family, friends or a team building exercise, make sure you work closely to maximise your chances of success... Keep Calm, Stay Focused, Play Clever!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great host and friendly welcome on arrival. Game exceeded our expectations. Family fun and surprises and twists with every turn. Excellent!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kdtc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you! Hopefully we may see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"escape room"
in 47 reviews
"death room"
in 14 reviews
"great fun"
in 58 reviews
"team building"
in 13 reviews
"crystal maze"
in 3 reviews
"detention room"
in 3 reviews
"guys running"
in 4 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 6 reviews
"great room"
in 3 reviews
"great escape"
in 6 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 8 reviews
"birthday surprise"
in 3 reviews
"great birthday"
in 4 reviews
"age range"
in 3 reviews
"staff were really friendly"
in 3 reviews
"well thought out"
in 3 reviews
"year olds"
in 5 reviews
Filter

110 - 114 of 298 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018

A great laugh....we didn't know what to expect but we all enjoyed it. Great mental challenges and desperate to beat our the other team - but they won !!
Well organised and very helpful

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Our recommendation: Come back, win! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Not too hard, not too easy, very good fun, makes you work as a team and think outside of the box, highly recommended!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank AndyHerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

=) We recommend you as a customer! Thanks for the lovely review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We did this as a group who work together and it was a great team building exercise. Well run, helpful staff with a sense of humour. Would go again.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for the lovely review, it's always lush to read people saying nice things about you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Loads of fun, really good challenges and run by really lovely people with a great sense of humour. It allowed us all to shine in ways we didn't know we could, individually and as a team. Lots of laughs and still talking about it several days later. I'd definitely recommend this as something different to do.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Anna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for the recommendation and the lovely words, hopefully we will see you again as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Incarcerated also viewed

 

Been to Incarcerated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing